We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (828)
Filter reviews
828 results
Traveller rating
586
172
40
21
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
586
172
40
21
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslight dinnerfull kitchengreat hotelbreakfast and dinnerfire pitsmall kitchencomplimentary breakfastliving areahome away from homeking suitebusiness tripoatmealrooms are spaciousexcellent staywould stay here againstaff was very friendlythe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
224 - 229 of 828 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Only one night here, but what a terrific hotel. Very nice property, and the location to Bozeman International Airport is great. Very clean, very well kept, and very comfortable. Would stay here again without hesitation.

Room Tip: If traveling with kids the "Two Queen Suites" are great
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BZNHW, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2016

William,

We are so happy to hear that your short stay was a comfortable one. We hope to have you back again soon. Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review.

Best regards,

The Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Homewood Suites in Bozeman, MT. The rooms were a good size and we loved having a kitchen with a full size refrigerator for our picnic lunch foods and cold drinks. The rooms have excellent room darkening shades (it didn't get dark there till after 9-9:30 PM) and they were also very quite. The hotel is in close proximity to many excellent restaurants.
We loved the hot breakfast. However, I wish the hot breakfast didn't start later on the weekend. We arrived on Friday and up early heading to Yellowstone NP both Saturday and Sunday. They did however offer yogurt, cereal, pastry and toaster items for those getting an early start.
We only took advantage of the complimentary beverages and light appetizers on one occasion. This again was only offered Monday thru Thursday.
Homewood Suites is a excellent option for Yellowstone NP since you are approximately 1 1/2 hours from either the North or West entrance. The ride from Bozeman thru the Gallatin National Forrest to the West Entrance in West Yellowstone or thru the Absaroka-Beartooth Wilderness to the North Entrance in Gardiner are both spectacular!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fallgirlma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BZNHW, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2016

Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear how well the property suited your needs. We appreciate the time you have taken to reach out to us. We hope to have you back time and time again!

Warmest wishes,

The Homewood Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016

This was a couple nights on a business trip. The room was very spacious, comfortable, and clean. One issue is that if someone is above, you can hear all their walking around. If you want quiet, stay on the 4th Floor, south side (facing the courtyard). East, west, or the north side you will hear the vehicle traffic from the Interstate.

Had a bit of a problem with the internet but someone from the front desk came up and got it figured out.

The breakfast and dinner were fine. Nothing special but satisfied my needs and saved me the business expenses of meals.

Kalea at the front desk was very nice and helpful! The staff alone is worth returning to this hotel.

Room Tip: 4th Floor, south side facing the courtyard for a quiet room.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TYOTP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BZNHW, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2016

Thank you for your direct feedback. We are so glad to hear how well our hotel suited your needs. Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff. They want each guests experience to be one to remember. We look forward to having you back if you are ever in the area again.

Warmest wishes,

The Homewood Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016

The Homewood Suites in Bozeman, MT is a great, comfortable and well located property for a visit to Bozeman's Montana State or a trip to Yellowstone National Park. It is just 1 1/2 hours to the Northgate of the park to enjoy one of American's true national treasures. The hotel has a full kitchen with a refrigerator, stove, microwave and coffee maker to heat up, cook or store all your goodies from the local restaurants that are fantastic.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank kevinkV4254QD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BZNHW, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

Kevin,

We are so ecstatic you had such a great experience while you were here! Thank you for taking the time to write such a candid review. We look forward to welcoming you back if you are ever in the area again.

Warmest wishes,

The Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

I have stayed at many Homewood Suites. At this location dinner was from 5:30 to 7:00. I arrived at the dining room at 6:45. NO food, all gone. The hostess cheerily announced that it was salad night and they had run out of food. As a hotel amenity don't count on dinner at Homewood Suites in Bozeman.

Great business center but the fax machine did not work. Worst part was staff knew it was broken but did not post a sign. Wasted 10 minutes only to be told "oh that machine is broken"

Room Tip: Inquire if iall amenities are available before checking-in.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeorgeJMahr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BZNHW, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2016

George,

I apologize this was your experience. Please feel free to stop by the front desk for anything you are unhappy with. We love to have a chance to make it right. We hope to have you back soon to show you this is not the norm in operations here at the Homewood.

Best regards,

The Homewood Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews