We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$202
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MountainView Lodge & Suites(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$285
US$272
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
SpringHill Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$166
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lindley House(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fox Hollow Inn(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveller rating
99
84
31
16
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
84
31
16
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshomemade banana breadsliding glass dooreucalyptus steam roomcandied pecansspa areaclose to downtownhot cidercozy lobbydowntown bozemanbars and restaurantsan upgradefirst floorlocation is greatmain streetone night staya great place to staycomfortable beds
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

If in Bozeman don't stay at your branded hotels, this should be the place you go! Besides getting old fashioned keys to a room, they have remodeled to give you a spa like treatment. Room so clean, staff so nice wine and appetizers in the afternoon, breakfast in the morning. It was refreshing to know these places are around.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Live2believe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

After a long drive this was a lovely hotel to arrive at, we were met by friendly and informative staff and shown to a really nice room - yes it is a bit odd that the room door is a sliding, glass patio door but there were net curtains and dark drapes allowing the room to feel nice and private. The bench outside the room was also great to sit on and sip the wine samples and eat the canapes provided.

The hotel is on the edge of historic downtown and a really nice walk of an evening to find dinner.

In the morning the breakfast was really nice - cereal, coffee, juice, fruit, fruit salad and the amazing banana bread (with and without walnuts).

This hotel made such a difference from an anonymous chain and we wished we had more than one night here.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SarahLS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Love this hotel think Sinatra cool style. Close to Montana State. Great continental breakfast. Only downside is that the rooms are a little noisy. They had fantastic service everyone is so friendly! Did not get to see the eucalyptus sauna will try next time I visit

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank ExceedmyExpectations
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

The hotel is out of the 60's-70's in the quirkiest and coolest way. The rooms all have sliding glass door entrances, all heavy dark wood furniture and what look like original tiles and countertops but it's all very clean and the beds are super comfortable.
Staff was friendly and lobby has wine tasting, breakfast, puzzles and books.

Room Tip: We had top floor corner room. Wasn't noisy at all. They seem to take their "quiet hours" seriously!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Woodyzgrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

This motel is very close to downtown Bozeman, which is an advantage. However, the property definitely shows its age. Our room was dark and the furniture was chipped and saggy. The bathroom door was badly chipped, wallpaper in bathroom had to be 30 years old, and the sink was cracked. Not what you would expect for the price! The desk clerks were very pleasant, and assured me that we had an updated room. If that is true, I would shudder to see a room that had not been updated. We prefer to stay in locally-owned establishments, and we did stay in B&B's and small local places every night except one during a 12 day trip to Montana., This one was the least nice. If you don't mind being out closer to I-90, (only a distance of maybe 2 miles), I would recommend booking at one of the newer chain motels.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank annapolisgal526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews