We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$108
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$134
US$131
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$140
US$128
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Northern Hotel(Billings)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$146
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$136
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
24
26
13
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
26
13
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone night stayfull kitchenhotel roomearly checklarge roomstay there againfridge and microwaveroad tripgreat roomcoffee makereasy accessclean roomsesastovetvgmaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2017

Debbie the manager and her staff went to great lengths to make sure I was ready for the interviews I had for my relocation. They were all very helpful and kind. I had to be at my first interview very early after a 6 hour drive and they gave me accommodations much earlier then check in.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Christine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Billings - West End, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Christine, thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America - Billings - West End. We are delighted to know you were enjoyed your time with us and that our associates left you with a good impression of our hotel. I will be sure to share your compliments with my entire team for a job well done! It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

The rooms and the hotel itself were very clean and the building looks new. Rooms are well-furnished and the TVs have a good selection of channels including ESPN. Wi-fi however is slow. Check-in was also slow; the lobby gets busy at times and they only have one computer/workstation, though the staff is professional and diligent. I arrived during hot, dry weather and was hoping for a swimming pool but I was out of luck. The location is, meh. Easy access to the interstate but bit of a ways from downtown and the airport.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank seankG5555RX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Billings - West End, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America - Billings - West End. we are happy to know that you found us to be a good value and loved your Well-kept room. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Cockroaches, flies, gnats and spiders everywhere! If you don't mind sharing your shower, sink and toilet with creepy crawlies this is the place for you. Waited at the front desk to ask for a disposable cup for 5 minutes while the attendant was counting her til. Horrible service!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank juanbB6870IU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Billings - West End, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Thank you for your candid evaluation. You are absolutely correct to expect a clean, well-maintained property as your home away from home when traveling, and I apologize for failing to provide that for you. What you encountered should not have happened as we have regular treatments from a professional service to ward off the type of unwanted visitors you mentioned. We have contacted our pest control provider to address the issue as quickly as possible. We truly regret the inconvenience caused, and please give us another chance to serve you with the hospitality you deserve.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

I was greeted by a room full of people trying to check in while the poor front desk gal was having a nervous break down. She was crying and unable to handle the tasks at hand. Anyway, check in took more than 20 minutes. Our room smelled like smoke however appeared cleaned. I was not impressed and the awkward check in maybe just set things off to a bad start.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank motowats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Billings - West End, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

We certainly apologize for the issues you encountered which led to a disappointing stay as it is never our intention to lose focus on providing you with the hospitality you deserve. We will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team and will use it as a training tool to improve our performance. We truly regret the inconvenience caused, and please give us another opportunity to make a better impression on your next visit to our area.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We got a great deal especially considering this time of the year prices go up. The room was clean and it was quiet. The internet service was pretty slow. It was very hot - 100 degrees but thankfully when we arrived the room was already cooled down. The air conditioning worked great. There was a nice little kitchen too.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank coloradoakita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Billings - West End, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America - Billings - West End for your stay. We're so pleased you liked the excellent value we offer as well as your room along with the in-room amenities. Thanks for being our guest, and we hope to see you and your family again.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews