We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
42
7
1
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
7
1
1
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2016

This was the first time our entire family was able to get together for an entire weekend. The Regatta House was incredible, roomy and perfect for a family getaway! Although we had this incredible house, we stayed mainly on the accessible dock that was large enough for our family of 16.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ssnndd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016

We stayed in the White House. It was quiet and very nice. Couldn't have asked for a better place to get away from it all and relax. We were allowed to bring our dogs which is a must for us. Easy access to the dock for fishing.

Room Tip: It was a cabin on the lake. No beach but a private dock on the lake.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Go633356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016

6 couples and 2 friends (14 people total) stayed at the Regatta House in Sunrise Beach and it was absolutely amazing to say the least! Sky and Bill were so easy to work with and they made the planning process very easy and painless. The house was extremely clean and we loved how much room this house had. Everyone had a blast, we will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank esheridan29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016

We have been going here for 10 years, need I say more. Sky and Bill are wonderful, the place is spotless, and we will be back for year 11. We love the views from the deck and the place is pet friendly.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank doggoneMissouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2016

Sky and Bill were great hosts. We stayed 7 days and we really enjoyed ourselves. My family said they want to stay there ever year. We stayed at the Regatta House, fabulous place. It was so beautiful inside and it was equipped with everything we needed for our stay. The view of the lake was breathtaking. We plan to go back in the summer. We're looking forward to enjoy the lake more.

Room Tip: Regatta House is the best
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews