We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO(Springfield)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$135
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$112
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Route 66 Rail Haven(Springfield)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Walnut Street Inn(Springfield)
US$144
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vandivort(Springfield)
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (569)
Filter reviews
569 results
Traveller rating
346
147
44
20
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
346
147
44
20
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbassroom was cleangreat place to staysmall dogstaff was friendlywafflesgreat breakfastbreakfast barhot tubbiscuits and gravynice staydefinitely stay here againstayed one nightindoor pooldesk clerkfree breakfastcampbell
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 569 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2018

Quiet, Clean and friendly describe this hotel to a tee. The room was clean and quiet and the staff eager to answer your inquires and make your stay the most comfortable.While we did not use the pool several guests were doing so and seemed to have a great time.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 192elmerc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0840gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield South, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear 192elmerc,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how comfortable and enjoyable your recent stay was. I look forward to adding your comments to my staff's encouragement board. We hope to see you again soon.

Respectfully,
Ayla J Yeargain, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

This was a pretty nice LaQuinta. I had no real issues for this was exactly what I needed my hotel to be; simple and clean. Also, the breakfast was better than other LaQuintas I've been to. There were definitely more food options.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank chasec140
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0840gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield South, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear chasec140,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. It's great to know that our breakfast checked all of your boxes and then some. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Respectfully,
Ayla J Yeargain, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

Staff go above and beyond to help customers. Hotel is very accommodating to pets. Very clean rooms, bathrooms, breakfast area, elevators and hallways. I will definitely recommend to friends and family and will return next time.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 651daphneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0840gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield South, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear 651daphneh,

Wow, what gracious feedback! It's always wonderful to hear when we've created a positive impact during our guest's stay. Thank you so much for letting us know and we look forward to seeing you, your family, and your friends in the future.

Respectfully,
Ayla J Yeargain, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

You need not look any further....this is one of the best LQs we have stayed in. Friendly, Pet Friendly, clean, very nice rooms, great breakfast! We will definitely return here.
Great location for quick drive to Branson. But much to offer right in Springfield.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank X797XQmaryn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0840gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield South, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear X797XQmaryn,

Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed our location! I look forward to adding your comments to our staff motivation board. We can't wait for your next reservation.

Respectfully,
Ayla J Yeargain, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

The hotel staff were welcoming and accommodating. Our room was clean and everything worked--lights, phone, remote--which isn't always what we've found regardless of price. There is a wonderful grass area for our dog, "Baby". Breakfast was above average and had variety. We will stay again when passing through.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Darlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0840gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield South, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Dear Darlene B,

Thank you so much for letting us know about your enjoyable stay! We look forward to that next visit through town.

Respectfully,
Ayla J Yeargain, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews