We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A cut above”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #25 of 71 Coffee & Tea in Saint Louis
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 August 2017

Very friendly and speedy. All the bottled water was sold out on this very hot Sunday and they offered me a free venti cup of iced water for my husband. Nice outdoor seating with umbrella.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
Thank N U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 5 November 2016

Even though I'm only in STL once per month, these people always remember my name and welcome me back.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Everything you expect in Starbucks and a touch above. Neat space. Nice outdoor tables. Seemed to have a larger selection of bakery.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank brokerdt1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016

I frequent Starbucks in all cities, including my hometown. I visited this particular Starbucks on a Sunday afternoon around 3:00 p.m. The line was pretty long and they had two people who were working their tails off taking orders and making drinks. What they were not able to do is take a moment to sweep the floor, swipe crumbs and papers off the counter and generally tidy up the place. Even for a coffeehouse, I want at least the perception that it is clean.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PhoenixRobin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2015

We were in town visiting at WasU. Ordered coffee drinks three mornings. The drink was made incorrectly two out of three times.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Amistad1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 
Maplewood, Saint Louis
 
Webster Groves, Saint Louis
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing