We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's Taco Bell”
Review of Taco Bell

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Taco Bell
Description: Find your nearby Taco Bell at 10738 Hwy 76 West in Branson West. We're serving all your favorite menu items, from classic burritos and tacos, to new favorites like the $5 Double Stacked Tacos Box, Crunchwrap Supreme, Fiesta Taco Salad, and Chalupa Supreme. So come inside, or visit our drive-thru. You can also order online and skip our line inside.
Restaurant details
Description: Find your nearby Taco Bell at 10738 Hwy 76 West in Branson West. We're serving all your favorite menu items, from classic burritos and tacos, to new favorites like the $5 Double Stacked Tacos Box, Crunchwrap Supreme, Fiesta Taco Salad, and Chalupa Supreme. So come inside, or visit our drive-thru. You can also order online and skip our line inside.
Reviewed 5 September 2017

The drive up time has improved greatly! And so has the food, I'm thinking they must have new management. Yes I would recommend this Taco Bell.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Betts725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2017

If you're looking for a cheap, tasty meal, look no further. I'd recommend the Chalupa. At only about $2.50 - you won't find a better meal!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank skmorton45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

We ordered the chalupas, and they were tasty, even though Taco Bell is not for anyone looking for authentic Mexican cuisine. We were in a hurry, and it was pretty good for Mexican fast food. It would be great if they would serve some good salsa.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Sandra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

My mom and I stopped by Taco Bell on our way to Branson. You can always count on Taco Bell to get consistent quality of food.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank V7314PFjulieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Simply the Taco Bell usual Taco Bell offerings. Friendly staff. It was nothing special. OK for a Taco Bell.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taco Bell also viewed

 
 

Been to Taco Bell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing