We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Super 8 by Wyndham Perryville(Perryville)(Great Value!)
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Perryville)
US$82
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$172
US$163
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Madison Inn Lodge(Fredericktown)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sparta Motel(Sparta)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
US$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
10
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

Some girlfriends and I stayed at Willow House Bed and Breakfast for a lovely weekend. The house is a large, renovated Victorian several blocks off of the town square in Perryville, Missouri.

The proprietors, Karen and Bill were quite gracious. The home has a large sitting room, 2 dining areas and 3 large bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms and 1 powder room. We also enjoyed the front porch in the evenings.

The house was spotless and the food was delicious. We plan to stay again next year!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank hojo1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2015 via mobile

We stayed at the bed & breakfast for a week, the room was spacious with all the amenities you would expect. We had the room entitled "the urban room" which had a decent sized balcony to sit at. The breakfast was fine , the couple who own the establishment were extremely friendly and made it a joy to stay at. Would recommend a stay if you are in the area

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank ghengis68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

What a wonderful gem in perryville! Had great food- wonderful service and more than enough room for all of us. I would recommend not going to Barron's winery- stay at the b &b. Wine was not so good:( we did walk to the bar- Mary Janes and had a good time.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jennbrother
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

This quiet bed and breakfast is a cozy place with charming rooms and a very kind host. Peg was waiting for us when we arrived from our travels - she gave us a warm welcome - showed us around and we set up our breakfast time. This B&B is a comfortable stop on any journey and a welcome change from hotels. Lots of character. Relax and enjoy - your hosts will take care of everything.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank walkersandtalkers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2013 via mobile

Ten girls swarmed this place on 4/20 and settled right in immediately! The owners, David and Karen, are a lovely couple and could not have been more accommodating. The were waiting on the front porch to greet us and show us to our rooms. The rooms are big enough but still cozy. The bathrooms are updated and clean. They drove us to the winery down the road and while we were enjoying our wine tasting they were back at the house making us scrumptious beef stew and cheddar garlic biscuits for dinner. We were served dinner in the comfy dining room and then afterwards Karen laid out the desserts. We asked to upgrade to two dessert selections because I am a bread pudding fanatic and it's a house specialty. It was AMAZING! Everything about our stay was just wonderful. Can't wait to come back. Thank you, David & Karen.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mammatea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen P, Owner at Willow House Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2013

Jessica;

Thank you for the kind words, it was our pleasure serving you.
We look forward to seeing you and your friends
in the future.

Best wishes for a wonderful summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews