We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, clean and comfortable”
Review of Osage Village Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Osage Village Inn
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Osage Beach
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Although not on the lake, this motel offers a great location to explore the Lake of the Ozarks. Our room was very clean, large and comfortable. The air conditioning was outstanding and truly appreciated because the temp was in the 90s during our entire stay. They also have a nice outdoor pool area. The breakfast was excellent including biscuits and gravy and pancakes. We would definitely recommend this property.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank liketotravel167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Well the faucet in bathroom. Had to put wash cloth around it. Our towel had a frayed edge. I would have cut that up for rags. I was not impressed by the hotel. Not enough lighted area to park. Didnt seem safe to me. Youve been around a while, time to really up grade.rug in room a little sticky.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Marry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We have stayed here before & decided to stay again. It is comfortable & the location is great. The only complaint is that the continental could have a little more variety. Other than that we had a great stay.

Room Tip: Rooms are spacious
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank famlang1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

I have stayed here 4 times now. Was here June 9-11, 2017 so homey and quite. My husband and I go to the boat races in wheatland,mo and brought another couple with us this year. I asked the Inn if someone could come in and decorate the room for this couple because they never had a honeymoon. In just a few words..... she cried after walking into the room. Rose pedals lead the way in and all the way to the bed. Also chocolates and pedals all over the bed! It was exactly what I wanted. The Inn has very comfortable beds, and jacuzzi in the room. It also is right next door to a huge mall. Huge! Breakfast is also included. There is also a pool. I have not visited the pool but it looks nice. The staff makes you feel very welcomed and are very friendly. Can't say enough about this place. Will also stay here again next year.

Room Tip: Themed rooms are the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank seaturtelover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

Very friendly staff and clean rooms. Loved the location as we just walked to the outlet malls and Dick's Sporting Goods. Kids loved the pool. Breakfast was good. Have stayed at other hotels at the lake and this is the best value! All around a great hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank natrae4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
5.9 km away
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
#6 of 14 in Osage Beach
96 reviews
0.6 km away
Days Inn Osage Beach
Days Inn Osage Beach
#3 of 14 in Osage Beach
238 reviews
0.1 km away
Quail's Nest Inn & Suites
Quail's Nest Inn & Suites
#11 of 14 in Osage Beach
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Inn At Grand Glaize
Inn At Grand Glaize
#12 of 14 in Osage Beach
304 reviews
6.9 km away
Lodge of  Four Seasons
Lodge of Four Seasons
#2 of 12 in Lake Ozark
1,120 reviews
7.9 km away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Osage Village Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Osage Village Inn

Address: 4616 Osage Beach Pkwy, Osage Beach, MO 65065-2356
Region: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Amenities:
Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Osage Beach
Price Range: €58 - €79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Osage Village Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Osage Village Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Osage Village Hotel Osage Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing