We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay”
Review of Osage Village Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Osage Village Inn
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Osage Beach
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We have stayed here before & decided to stay again. It is comfortable & the location is great. The only complaint is that the continental could have a little more variety. Other than that we had a great stay.

Room Tip: Rooms are spacious
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank famlang1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2017

I have stayed here 4 times now. Was here June 9-11, 2017 so homey and quite. My husband and I go to the boat races in wheatland,mo and brought another couple with us this year. I asked the Inn if someone could come in and decorate the room for this couple because they never had a honeymoon. In just a few words..... she cried after walking into the room. Rose pedals lead the way in and all the way to the bed. Also chocolates and pedals all over the bed! It was exactly what I wanted. The Inn has very comfortable beds, and jacuzzi in the room. It also is right next door to a huge mall. Huge! Breakfast is also included. There is also a pool. I have not visited the pool but it looks nice. The staff makes you feel very welcomed and are very friendly. Can't say enough about this place. Will also stay here again next year.

Room Tip: Themed rooms are the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank seaturtelover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

Very friendly staff and clean rooms. Loved the location as we just walked to the outlet malls and Dick's Sporting Goods. Kids loved the pool. Breakfast was good. Have stayed at other hotels at the lake and this is the best value! All around a great hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank natrae4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

We had a very comfortable stay. The people at the front desk were very helpful, they let us check in early. The Inn was clean and spacious. It is close to shopping (big mall next door) and lots of places to eat. They don't have refrigerators or microwaves in the rooms but do have coffee pots and hair dryers. We will be staying here again. We also thought it was neat they have real keys for the rooms.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

Our room was very outdated with stained towels and bedding, and old shower.
If you plan on a good breakfast don't stay here.
Cold biscuits, little butter, soupy gravy and sausage.
The office help are not too friendly nor helpful.
You felt like you were bothering the guy when you went into the office if you wanted
to ask him a question.

Room Tip: Don't recommend if you want a good breakfast to start your day. This motel needs lots of update...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MJsadie55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
5.9 km away
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
#6 of 14 in Osage Beach
96 reviews
0.6 km away
Days Inn Osage Beach
Days Inn Osage Beach
#3 of 14 in Osage Beach
238 reviews
0.1 km away
Quail's Nest Inn & Suites
Quail's Nest Inn & Suites
#11 of 14 in Osage Beach
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Inn At Grand Glaize
Inn At Grand Glaize
#12 of 14 in Osage Beach
304 reviews
6.9 km away
Lodge of  Four Seasons
Lodge of Four Seasons
#2 of 12 in Lake Ozark
1,120 reviews
7.9 km away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Osage Village Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Osage Village Inn

Address: 4616 Osage Beach Pkwy, Osage Beach, MO 65065-2356
Region: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Amenities:
Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Osage Beach
Price Range: €58 - €79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Osage Village Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Osage Village Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Osage Village Hotel Osage Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing