We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$134
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Osage Beach(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$137
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Osage Village Inn(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LakeHouse Hotel(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Town & Country Motel(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kay Lynn Family Resort(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
354
13
0
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
354
13
0
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bsbill's roomhot tubbreakfast was amazingcelebrate our anniversaryhappy anniversarycommon roomwonderful cookget awayromantic weekendgracious hostshome away from homeronunclerobespamperedgazebo
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 370 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2017

very nice top of the line bed and breakfast.sue was a great host and the breakfast was outstanding. this B&B is one of the most relaxing that we have stayed at. we loved the stay at harbor ridge and look forward to returning soon.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank gerald h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lakeinnkeeper2010, Owner at Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

So glad you enjoyed your stay! My mama would beam if she could see your "breakfast was outstanding!" comment - this for the girl who didn't eat, much less cook breakfast! I'm very proud of our Trip Advisor Hall of Fame status and will keep working on making sure the Inn at Harbour Ridge stays at the top of your list! Many thanks, Sue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

We always feel more than welcome. The breakfasts are amazing. The rooms are very comfortable. This was a return trip for us and we WILL go back.
While we were there another couple was there who had also been there more than once. It was our second time It was their fourth.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank curtkatbaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lakeinnkeeper2010, Owner at Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Hey Curt ~ Thanks for the return trip to the Inn; you are now official Harbour Ridge Alumni!!! This morning two couples from Kansas who come for five days each May to play golf indoctrinated newbies from Illinois....one Jay Hawk fan had been here five times; their relatives four....I love developing friendships with all my crazy guests!!! See ya next time; have a great summer! Sue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

This is a great place! Very nice and clean with lots of extra touches. And Sue makes it an even greater experience as she is very friendly, helpful and an awesome cook! My husband and I loved it! Thanks!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lakeinnkeeper2010, Owner at Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Thanks for taking time to leave a review on Trip Advisor! Squeaky clean was my Mama's motto and she'd be pleased you noticed!!! Glad you enjoyed the little extras we're able to provide and that you liked that other half of my name - the breakfast!!! Come back when you can....Sue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017

This was our first B&B stay so we were nervous. Let me tell you that went away quickly. We were greeted at the door when we pulled up with a sign made for us saying happy anniversary. We walked inside and there was soft music playing and it was a beautiful peaceful home, lots of books to read and fun decore for every area. I am on a special diet and food was prepared just the way I could eat it, my husband on the other hand could eat normal and the food was phenomenal very original and scrumptious. The picutes of this place can't even begin to show the beauty of this lovely getaway spot. We stayed in the happily ever after room the bed was very comfortable, awesome shower with jets and 2 person tub in the room was so romantic with bubbles and candles, the guess room has an indoor hottub that in a weekend stay we were in 4 or 5 times. There is a porch you can sit on to listen to the waterfall right outside your room and an awesome gazebo just a few steps away that you can listen to the lake from and all of the night sounds it was the most romantic weekend I could have ever imagined. The Innkeeper Sue was so friendly and accommodating it has set the bar high for us and B&B that is for sure. I would recommend this place to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Desarea H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lakeinnkeeper2010, Owner at Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

Smiling, well grinning!!!! Thanks so much for noticing how special I wanted your first anniversary to be!!! The music calms me and makes me slow down and relax so I hope it has the same effect on our guests. Happily Ever After IS a special room and I'm glad there were night sounds for you to listen to.....city people don't get that at home! I hope you'll come back for anniversary #2 ..... and I look forward to cooking for you again! :) You go girl!!! S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

It's all about the details and Sue and Ron have not overlooked a thing. What a charming and beautiful home. Everything was very clean and comfortable. If you forget your lotion or soap... it was there! Sue don't ever fire the cook! (Sue is the cook).

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hkaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lakeinnkeeper2010, Owner at Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

LOL! Thank goodness for job security!!!! ....and thanks for noticing the details....the cook prides herself on that! Hope you'll come stay at Harbour Ridge the next time you're at the Lake! Sue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews