We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful opportunity to unwind and relax!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 3 Osage Beach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 12 June 2017

The room was beautiful, with every detail to make it a relaxing and romantic stay. Breakfast is an amazing delight, delicious - no need to worry about lunch! Too full! The perfect place to unwind, relax and reconnect!

Room Tip: The rooms are all good!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Larry1950Fulton_MO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lakeinnkeeper2010, Owner at Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Larry and Sharon, It's always good to welcome you both back to the B & B! We're amazed at how many folks cry out for those "R" words ~ relaxation and romance! Glad, too, that you enjoyed the breakfast....hope you did frozen custard for an afternoon treat! Come back when you can! Sue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (355)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 355 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2017

very nice top of the line bed and breakfast.sue was a great host and the breakfast was outstanding. this B&B is one of the most relaxing that we have stayed at. we loved the stay at harbor ridge and look forward to returning soon.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank gerald h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lakeinnkeeper2010, Owner at Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

So glad you enjoyed your stay! My mama would beam if she could see your "breakfast was outstanding!" comment - this for the girl who didn't eat, much less cook breakfast! I'm very proud of our Trip Advisor Hall of Fame status and will keep working on making sure the Inn at Harbour Ridge stays at the top of your list! Many thanks, Sue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

We always feel more than welcome. The breakfasts are amazing. The rooms are very comfortable. This was a return trip for us and we WILL go back.
While we were there another couple was there who had also been there more than once. It was our second time It was their fourth.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank curtkatbaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lakeinnkeeper2010, Owner at Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Hey Curt ~ Thanks for the return trip to the Inn; you are now official Harbour Ridge Alumni!!! This morning two couples from Kansas who come for five days each May to play golf indoctrinated newbies from Illinois....one Jay Hawk fan had been here five times; their relatives four....I love developing friendships with all my crazy guests!!! See ya next time; have a great summer! Sue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

This is a great place! Very nice and clean with lots of extra touches. And Sue makes it an even greater experience as she is very friendly, helpful and an awesome cook! My husband and I loved it! Thanks!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lakeinnkeeper2010, Owner at Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Thanks for taking time to leave a review on Trip Advisor! Squeaky clean was my Mama's motto and she'd be pleased you noticed!!! Glad you enjoyed the little extras we're able to provide and that you liked that other half of my name - the breakfast!!! Come back when you can....Sue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017

This was our first B&B stay so we were nervous. Let me tell you that went away quickly. We were greeted at the door when we pulled up with a sign made for us saying happy anniversary. We walked inside and there was soft music playing and it was a beautiful peaceful home, lots of books to read and fun decore for every area. I am on a special diet and food was prepared just the way I could eat it, my husband on the other hand could eat normal and the food was phenomenal very original and scrumptious. The picutes of this place can't even begin to show the beauty of this lovely getaway spot. We stayed in the happily ever after room the bed was very comfortable, awesome shower with jets and 2 person tub in the room was so romantic with bubbles and candles, the guess room has an indoor hottub that in a weekend stay we were in 4 or 5 times. There is a porch you can sit on to listen to the waterfall right outside your room and an awesome gazebo just a few steps away that you can listen to the lake from and all of the night sounds it was the most romantic weekend I could have ever imagined. The Innkeeper Sue was so friendly and accommodating it has set the bar high for us and B&B that is for sure. I would recommend this place to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Desarea H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lakeinnkeeper2010, Owner at Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

Smiling, well grinning!!!! Thanks so much for noticing how special I wanted your first anniversary to be!!! The music calms me and makes me slow down and relax so I hope it has the same effect on our guests. Happily Ever After IS a special room and I'm glad there were night sounds for you to listen to.....city people don't get that at home! I hope you'll come back for anniversary #2 ..... and I look forward to cooking for you again! :) You go girl!!! S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
18 km away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
7.4 km away
Osage Village Inn
Osage Village Inn
#10 of 14 in Osage Beach
74 reviews
1.9 km away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 km away
Lodge of  Four Seasons
Lodge of Four Seasons
#2 of 12 in Lake Ozark
1,120 reviews
7.4 km away
Camden on the Lake Resort
Camden on the Lake Resort
#1 of 12 in Lake Ozark
546 reviews
8.7 km away
The Lodge at Port Arrowhead
The Lodge at Port Arrowhead
#3 of 12 in Lake Ozark
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast

Address: 6334 Red Barn Rd, Osage Beach, MO 65065-3068
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Osage Beach
Price Range: €183 - €200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet relaxing property - where you'll be pampered and treated like a VIP? Try this cookie hotel alternative, a romantic bed and breakfast experience. Our Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks B & B property is close to Lake Ozark and Camdenton - at the heart of the Lake. Only four guestrooms = quiet surroundings! Guest cottage = ultimate privacy! Enjoy patios, decks, as well as private hot tubs, jetted tubs, fireplaces and gourmet breakfasts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing