We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveller rating
356
13
0
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
356
13
0
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bsbill's roomhot tubbreakfast was amazingcelebrate our anniversaryhappy anniversarycommon roomwonderful cookget awayromantic weekendgracious hostshome away from homeronunclerobespamperedgazebo
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 372 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

The owners, Sue and Ron keep a very nice updated clean place. The attention to the smallest details were noticed and appreciated. My wife and I stayed in the "happily ever after" room. I did not see any of the other rooms, I don't know if it was the best room they have.......but WOW! Our room had a private hot tub inside. The hot tub went well with the few bottles of wine we picked up at two local wineries. I have to add a couple more features about the room, huge tub with jets, and shower like I've never seen. The shower has a big rain head above and four sprayers on the side. The Breakfast food was awesome. We did end up staying two nights. This is our third B&B we have stayed in and it one we are looking forward to stay at again very soon.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank behrmetal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lakeinnkeeper2010, Owner at Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

Happily Ever After, our passionate red guest room, (and the one with one of everything!) was a good choice.....Thanks for noticing the details! Come back when you can. Sue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

the Inn at Harbour Ridge has been our go to anniversary place for four years now, and it simply is the best. Delicious breakfasts, beautiful room, very comfortable bed and expensive linens, amazing hospitality from Sue and Ron, and their attention to detail is phenomenal. We love Uncle Bill's room with its private outdoor hot tub, swing and small high top table and chairs. The indoor Jacuzzi tub is also a plus. There is a beautiful fireplace, but since our anniversary falls in October, we have never had to use it but it certainly could set a romantic mood. Just can't say enough about this beautiful inn.

Room Tip: We love Uncle Bill's room for its privacy and access to the downstairs refrigerator and movies.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank maryann579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lakeinnkeeper2010, Owner at Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

Mary Ann,
"Paul" and I are so very glad you guys 'found' us! We looking forward to teasing you each year. Enjoy the holidays ahead and we'll expect you and Bob for a 41st anniversary getaway! Sue & Ron

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016

Our elopement was beautiful and perfect. The owners were welcoming & made us feel at home. Our suite was amazing & breakfasts were five star! We had never stayed at a B&B and we can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank misskatydidd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016

It was a nice relaxing weekend with my husband. We wanted a little weekend trip close to home to celebrate our anniversary. Sue and Ron were very kind and made use feel welcomed. Sue's breakfast was amazing.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jbrimmer2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lakeinnkeeper2010, Owner at Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

Glad you enjoyed your getaway! Come back when you can! Sue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

What can I say . . . the Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed & Breakfast is an amazing, amazing place. I couldn't have been more pleased with the amenities, food, service, conversations with the innkeepers. Ron and Sue are a wonderful couple who bring you in to their establishment and make you feel like you're party of their family. Thank you Ron and Sue for being amazing. Sue, I love, love, love your breakfasts! I wish I had a 1/10 of your cooking skills.

Room Tip: Captain's Room
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jaqueline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lakeinnkeeper2010, Owner at Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

WOW! I just took a few minutes to check on our reviews and saw your 'love, love, love' and a big ole smile popped out on my face! Thanks so much; you made my day, girl! Take good care! Sue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews