We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Hearth Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$72
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Budget Inn(Mexico)
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Kingdom City(Kingdom City)
US$64
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Frontier Motel(Kingdom City)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Kingdom City)
US$80
US$71
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
26
8
11
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
8
11
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice poola wonderful staybreakfast was excellentpool areasmoking roombagelswould definitely stay here againclean roomsfree breakfastfridgestains
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

My friends and I came down for the solar eclipse. We stopped in super late and they still managed to get us a room. The attendant Marvin was super nice, very helpful. The room was a little dingy but the beds were clean and the room didn't smell despite being a smoking room. The breakfast was excellent and despite being super busy Marvin still managed to make time for us. Overall a great stay, would definitely stay again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank Codyhughey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

This hotel was very pleasant to us. Real nice pool area.. thr staff was outstanding. The rooms was very clean... I am looking foward to stsying here everytime Im here. And I would recommend to stay here anytime you are on this area

Room Tip: Come here you will enjoy it.
Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank Reneall B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

The room was clean the only thing wron was their yellow stain on towels other than that it was great would stay here thievery time I am in time this hotel offers breakfast and the staff was very helpful and friendly this hotel also has a pool and it was clean and well stocked also the lobby was clean and parking lot was clean and well lit I felt very safe overall this was a great hotel if anyone is thinking of traveling this is a great hotel

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Edward B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

Customer service was friendly and wonderful. Kay made me feel welcome and right at home. She made me laugh which is not an easy task. The room was comfortable and very clean. Everything was in order. I slept like a baby. Breakfast was fresh and fulfilling. The morning attendant was very helpful and he kept everything clean and fresh. They gave me a late. Checkout and was extremely helpful. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Room Tip: Ground floor worked best for me. I would recommend ground floor unless you'd rather be upstairs
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Aaron F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

Friendly staff, nice rooms, great prices and good location. I have stayed at several hotels in Mexico and this is the best place to stay. Easy access to the highway. Rooms have internet and the staff is very nice and helpful.

Room Tip: Good room for travel
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank scotttravelbusiness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews