We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
48
38
7
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
38
7
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here very nice stay two nights nice hotel top floor breakfast buffet stay there again kansas city property highway desk accommodations
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Overall good stay at this Fairfield Inn.
A little disappointed in our rooms. Linens were very worn and needed replacing. Staff was very helpful .
Excellent breakfast! Front desk went out of their way after needing to replace some dirty linen. Delivered a sweet gift bag with candy and waters!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Gayla G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francie T, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Kansas City Lee's Summit, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We hope you will come back again when you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

We found this wonderful place 3 hours from Florissant on a business trip, that breakfast was awesome, 24-hour gym, with a pool and hot tub, nearby local restaurants and gas station 24-hour coffee serve to you in the guest Lobby most of all it's very cozy and kept up and clean.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Timothy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

My wife and I were passing through and after a long drive we needed a comfortable place to spend the night. This really exceeded our expectations. The room and facility was well kept, clean and quiet.

The breakfast was far beyond the "normal" free morning food you typically get. The fruit was ripe and sweet and scrambled eggs tasted like real eggs!

I had a problem with Marriott charges (not the hotel's fault) and the management went above and beyond helping to resolve the issue.

I recommend staying here and will do so again if passing through the area.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BPaul596
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

I highly recommend this hotel. Staff is VERY FRIENDLY and helpful! Very clean and looks to be new or recently remodeled. Nice carpet and clean paint. Nice pool area. Good complimentary breakfast, large comfortable dining area, and staff anxious to please. We stayed here while visiting our granddaughters and plan to book here again when necessary.

Room Tip: For $10 more we stayed in King suite room. Worth the money.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TravlingE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

After a heating issue in our first room we were upgraded to a suite for our second night.
It was a perfect fit for us. My son enjoyed having his own tv to watch.
The pool here was quite nice & well maintained for a chain but the hot tub was not working.
Breakfast was quite good with a large selection!
Night staff & housekeeping were great!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank 816beachgirl251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews