We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Inviting, clean and comfortable!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Inviting, clean and comfortable!
Updated kitchen appliances May 2018. Entryway and front door.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Inviting, clean and comfortable!
Updated kitchen appliances May 2018.
Entryway and front door.
Plenty of seating in the kitchen/dining area. Beautiful view of the lake from anywhere you sit!
Large sectional sofa provides a perfect view of the lake.
View from double slider.
Living area with plenty of seating.
Master bedroom on one side of condo, separate from the other two bedrooms.
Beautiful view of the lake from anywhere in the main living area as well as master bedroom.
Gorgeous view from the deck!  Best place to sit at the condo..so relaxing!
Beautiful view!!!  Deck with propane gas grill and patio set.  Extra folding chairs on patio.
Double sliders to deck. View from the living area.
Plenty of seating. Dining table for 4 with extra chairs in master closet plus 4 barstools at counter
King sized master with double vanity master bath and large walk-in closet.
King size master bedroom.
King master bedroom with gorgeous view and slider onto deck, and ceiling fan.
Dual vanity master bath.
Tub/shower combo.
Large walk-in closet.
Master bath with dual vanities and large walk-in closet.
Second bedroom. Queen bed. Ceiling fan. Flat screen TV.
Second bedroom. Queen bed. Ceiling fan. Flat screen TV.
Second bedroom. Queen bed. Ceiling fan. Flat screen TV.
Second bedroom. Queen bed. Ceiling fan. Flat screen TV.
Second bedroom. Queen bed. Ceiling fan. Flat screen TV.
Third bedroom with two sets of bunkbeds.
Third bedroom with 2 sets of bunkbeds.
Third bedroom with 2 sets of bunkbeds
Second bathroom in hall between 2 bedrooms.
Gorgeous view from anywhere in the living area, kitchen and dining!
Partially stocked laundry to get you started.
Main heated lakeside pool. (Seasonal) Perfect view of the lake.  Clubhouse with restrooms.
Main heated pool. (Seasonal)  Beautiful view of the lake.
Smaller, more private, upper, heated pool. (Seasonal)
View of condo from the lake side. Second one up from the bottom.
View of front door and side deck to the back of the condo.
Peaceful sunset from the deck. My favorite spot in the condo.
Sunset view from main pool.
Harbour Towne Condominiums. Mile marker 1.5. Near Bagnell Dam
Parasailing!! Rental right at Bagnell Dam...just 5 minutes away. Sit on the deck and watch!
Fun place to be!
Fun arcade and adventure area for kids and adults of all ages.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ktnmulder
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
“Beautiful Condo”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This condo made for a relaxing weekend getaway. It is even better than the pictures. The owner was very accommodating and is there for any questions. An amazing view of the lake and there are plenty of activities to do in the area. We didn't want to leave.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
Thank your for this wonderful review and the compliments. We would love to have you for a return stay! We love to stay at the condo for just that...to relax and enjoy lake life! Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian O
1 review
“Relaxing Getaway”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Beautifully situated on the lake with many amenities, including pool and tennis access. Comfortable, lovely condo with roomy interior and a fantastic porch to enjoy breezes and view. 30 minutes from many attractions. We recommend Ha Ha Tonka State Park. Condo owner was kind and accommodating when we reached out to her.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
Thank you for the wonderful compliments! We love the convenient location of our condo as well. Favorite place to sit to enjoy the sunset and sunrise is right on our deck! Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review! I am happy to hear you enjoyed the condo and pool. I try hard to make it as close to a home away from home as possible! Thanks again.
April
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Updated Lake Ozark condo with beautiful view.”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Upgraded 3 bedroom condo on the 1 mile marker of Lake of the Ozark. Beautiful view of the dam and surrounding area. Two pools available, both very nice and clear. Enjoyed a wonderful time with lots of things to do locally.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank you for the review! Harbour Towne is perfectly located off of 54 and close to many things to see and do. I am glad you enjoyed your stay!
Thanks again
April
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thanh T
1 review
“Absolutely amazing!!!”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

April was very generous and helpful. This place exceeds my friends and I expectations. If you are looking for a quiet,peaceful stay with a gorgeous view, I would highly recommend coming here. Ask for april, she can walk you through the in and outs of this place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Thank you very much for the compliments! We love our condo as much as the guests that stay, so we take a lot of pride with trying to keep it very comfortable, clean and feel as if you are in your home away from home. I am happy to hear that our condo exceeded your expectations!!
Thanks again,
April
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing