We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Lodge at Port Arrowhead(Lake Ozark)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Lake Ozark)
US$86
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 44% below average rates

The price you found is 44% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

LakeHouse Hotel(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Osage Village Inn(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
4
3
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
3
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach towelstubsnostalgickitchenettepoolsunitsdeckbedslake
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

This is the most charming resort we have found. It is family owned and operated. They are so friendly and made us feel like we are part of the family.
This resort reminds me of the motels they used to have along route 66. Very cute and comfortable. They have a variety of rooms to choose from and the prices are the best value at the lake. It is very clean, we love it.
This is the only place we stay at the lake.
We look forward to our next visit.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Chrismisscarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2016

Great little get away to the oldest Mom & Pop Motel on the strip. Rooms are small but clean. You can't beat the price for the location, plus it has 2 pools and 2 hot tubs. Walking distance to Bagnell Dam.

Stayed: June 2016
3  Thank Darin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2016

Stayed here with the family and the kids are begging to go back next year! It was clean and the owners were extremely helpful. Walking distance to the Bagnell strip and McDonald's was right across the street. Will definitely visit here again. Pools were extremely clean and also there was two of them.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jenny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2015

I waffled between Very Good and Excellent. Five women stayed in the two bdr, 1 ba unit. The total for the weekend for two nights, plus taxes, etc., was a little over $300. (In comparison, we looked at a condo to rent....it was going to be almost $900 for the weekend! Yikes.) We were all impressed. The owners are friendly and easy to work with. The unit was clean and comfortable. Even the fold out sofa was comfy. We were right on Bagnell Dam Blvd so we could walk to several touristy shops and eating places, or we could do the short drive to the mall. It was nice being close because it really saves on the money. We went back to the motel unit to eat lunch and snacks. The pools were very clean, and the hot tubs were older, but immaculate. Very nice temp in both pool and hot tub. Be sure to take your own beach towels for the pool!!! Take flip flops, too, to the pool. The nails on the deck stick up and are kind of painful...but it's still a great deck with good seating and tables. The pools start at 2.5 feet deep and go up to about 8 or 10 feet deep. We had two people who couldn't swim, yet they still got in the 2.5 deep water. The only reason I did not give an Excellent is because of the raccoons at the pool. Yes, raccoons.

Stayed: August 2015
1  Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2015

I just wanted a simple place to stay for one night with my daughter while we were down at the lake visiting. The family who runs it were very nice, the motel was priced fairly, location was great and there were no security issues with it being so close to the strip (it can sometimes get a little crazy on the weekends). The cabin was clean outside of one dead wasp on the window sill and adequately stocked with what we needed as far as soap, tissue and the basics. We would stay there again if needed. The pools (there are 2) are VERY clean!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jennifer J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews