We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick bite ”

Cosentino's Market and Deli
Ranked #7 of 1,558 Restaurants in Kansas City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Deli
Description: Market and deli with huge salad bar, soups, and sushi bar.
Restaurant details
Description: Market and deli with huge salad bar, soups, and sushi bar.
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

Nice place and a wide variety of groceries, food to go, beer and wine. We stayed at the Hilton President and it was open fairly late and around the block.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Em_CO1216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (417)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

69 - 73 of 417 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2017

Basically a market with lots of prepared foods to go, plus a place to eat them. Buy by the pound or from a select menu. Excellent food, good prices for downtown. And just fun to shop for it.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Dwayne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

Great variety of items. Hot food amd amazing desserts. This place has everything
Visiting from out of town when we found this gem

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Jennifer N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Great selection of prepared foods. Well staffed. Clean. Wonderful hot food, soup and salad bar. Good place to get a healthy lunch.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank 325stewarts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

All I can say is I wish we had one of these where I live. Beautiful salad bar, wonderful bakery, fresh fruit, nice wine selection, prepackaged meals and snacks...this place is great!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank 175traceyc23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cosentino's Market and Deli also viewed

 

Been to Cosentino's Market and Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing