We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
El Pueblito de Sayulita(Sayulita)(Great Value!)
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Nawalli(Sayulita)(Great Value!)
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Pia(Sayulita)(Great Value!)
US$48
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
US$59
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Kupuri(Sayulita)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita(Sayulita)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Amor Boutique Hotel(Sayulita)(Great Value!)
US$247
US$241
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Corazon Sayulita(Sayulita)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
10
8
5
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
8
5
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2017

Found this amazing place by accident, and so glad we did! We were at an absolute dive several doors down, wanted to stay another night, but not where we were. As we walked past this place, they had an availability and voila...one of the best stays in our entire Mexico trip. Simple but elegant decor, private little pool in the back, friendly staff.

Will be booking here next year, and the next, and the next....

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marco L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017

I was staying across the street at a place that was not as comfortable as advertised. I visited Bungalow's Jacqueline and instantly was at peace with its inviting allure. Claudia (front desk manager) was a beautiful soul.. Very good service... big loving smile. My room was cleaned every day, Sheets changed.. Pool was refreshing.. Simple, comfortable place to stay at. Definitely worth every penny.

Room Tip: I was in Room #9, I don't know about the other rooms.. But was nice, lovely room. Stove, Fridge... Perfect. Good bed.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gabriel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2016

We drove out to Sayulita for a look around and found this gem, could not resist renting the bungalow for a night. It was beautiful, very comfortable and secure. they have a private parking area for the guests, which was a requirement because we did not want to leave the rental car parked on the street.
This is a few easy steps from everything in Sayulita and close walk to the beach. We will definitely come back when we have more time to hang out longer.

Room Tip: ask for the poolside bungalows. so adorable and have outdoor kitchen dining area
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank mskimi2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2015 via mobile

While I cannot speak for all of the rooms please beware of room 6. There is a bar next to this hotel with very poor karaoke patrons and the noise and smoke from the bar may be challenging for you to get a good nights sleep. Maybe try back by the pool???
Sayulita is a bit expensive compared to other Mexican towns as it is a resort town so you may find this hotel is on the expensive side. It certainly was from my experience and as mentioned it was not a good stay for us.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank chukchuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2015

The rooms are good. The pool is small but clean as I recall. The location is absolutely awesome, you can walk to the beach and to all the bars or restaurants in Sayulita. The staff kindly told us to keep it down when we were being loud.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jorge S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews