We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
11
8
5
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
8
5
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2012

Loved jaqueline bungalows!
Close to restaurants and the beach. Beautiful rooms, clean and inexpensive as well as great people.
Would, make that will be staying there again. I defiantly recommend this place. Also wanna mention that the young guy and Gloria were very nice. :)

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JaimeBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2012

My husband and I decided to see what Sayulita was all about, and arrived without a place to stay. We stumbled upon Bungalow's Jaqueline, and couldn't have found a better place if we had spent weeks looking. If you are looking to experience Sayulita, this is the place for you! Right next to the plaza, a block from the beach, roosters crowing at the light of day, within walking distance of it all. We decided to stay for 3 nights before moving on, because we enjoyed it so much. We were upgraded to a larger room without extra charge. The staff was so accommodating. We hope to return soon.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the second level with an outside dining area (like #6)!
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank WLE99833
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2012

We're currently staying in Sayulita at Bungalow's J--it's a great small hotel---room #4 is excellent---balcony overlooking the street----huge room very bright----looks just like the hotel photos---just a tiny bit faded---very clean--great staff---water pressure not great--other than that it's excellent---great value--3 short blocks to a great surfing beach--lots of quaint shops and restaurants close by. My mini dachshund was welcome to stay here---she loved the place too----went visiting all the other guests and got lots of snacks and attention
Bob Turgeon Jeff Gamble

Room Tip: # 5 small choose another room #7 excellent #4 excellent 2nd floor more privacy
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank slantislandbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2012

Bungalow's Jaqueline is a little oasis in the heart of an amazing, unique little town. I can honestly say I've never stayed in a more interesting place.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Spokes29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews