We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
El Pueblito de Sayulita(Sayulita)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$213
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Villas Sayulita(Sayulita)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amor Boutique Hotel(Sayulita)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$247
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Kupuri(Sayulita)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Siete Lunas(Sayulita)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$216
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotelito Los Suenos(Sayulita)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita(Sayulita)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Vogue(Sayulita)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$173
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Los Almendros(Sayulita)
US$255
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lush Hostel & Bar(Sayulita)(Great Value!)
US$32
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
24
6
2
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
6
2
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolthe hotel staffpuerto vallartagreat hotelstay there againcesarfranciscoweddingtown
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2018

Together with 12 family members and friends, we stayed at OZ Sayulita while in town for a destination wedding. This hotel, supported by the most charming and helpful staff, was our home away from home. We spent 5 days in Sayulita and had lots of time to explore the town and where others stayed for the wedding. This hotel had best location to downtown, immaculate rooms with perfect amenities, and a full breakfast buffet. Xiomara (manager) and Francisco (day shift attendant) were outstanding. Have been home 3 days and already told friends this is THE Sayulita hotel!

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank VCP14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

over all we were very unhappy about this hotel, on a noisy street and is not at all what you see on the pictures in the internet, it doesn't have a restaurant and breakfast was ok not great, will not recommend this hotel

Room Tip: the rooms in the front we paid extra for a balcony which faces a very dirty noisy street, roosters wake you up
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cristina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oz S, Recepción at OZ Sayulita Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to rate us, your opinion is very important to us, we are sorry that we have not met your expectations, we will consider your opinions.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Had a great time in this spanking new, modern and hip hotel in Sayulita. From the fantastic reception we got on arrival from Francisco and his team to the lovely rooftop pool with ocean views, this is a great and lively addition to the town. Highly recommended.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Barry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

My sister & I only stayed here one night and we loved every moment. The hotel staff were incredibly friendly and the room was beautiful and clean! It was even ready 2hrs before check-in. The rooftop pool was the highlight for me. The water was quite cold, however, it was quite refreshing after a hot day! We ate at the restaurant attached to the hotel for both dinner and breakfast. Both were fantastic. The breakfast was included in our room price and the dinner was reasonable. We both just got the burgers and they were excellent! The location is close to everything (Sayulita isn't that big). We were originally planning on renting one of the golf carts you see driving around but we found walking to be much more efficient and nothing was too far. Parking would have been a challenge had we decided to rent a golf cart.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

Bedrooms are very nice, but very noisy, you can actually hear the roosters outside from 5 am. The restaurant service for breakfast is very very slow, we had to wait for more than 15 minutes to even get our menus. They didn't even bother to put forks or napkins when the food arrived.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank valeriavber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews