We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Tailor's House(Ballygawley)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Grange Lodge(Dungannon)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Valley Hotel(Fivemiletown)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$106
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Charlemont House(Dungannon)
US$109
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ashleigh House(Monaghan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Balinroey B&B(Ballygawley)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
25
21
10
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
21
10
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice quiet hotelfriendly staff and foodfollowing morningsconesfood was lovelywedding venuemealmenupinttreatmentireland
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Called into to the restaurant on Friday on way passed with my son , we decided to have steaks and garlic frys , we waited a long time on our order , was definitely not worth the wait the steak was just fat and grizzle I took one bite and didn't taste right the garlic frys was cold, the waitress ask was all ok when taking plates away I told her I couldn't eat it and my reason why she didn't seem concerned, we paid our bill in full and went , will definitely not be eating in Kelly's again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank gerryq20012001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Have stayed in this hotel a couple of times and each has been very good. The rooms are spread out and you can even drive your car up to a door of your room as they do in American Motels. Each room has 3 beds with a spacious floor are, tea coffee and a Television. The best bit about this hotel is that breakfast is from 7.am until around midday, so a long lie in is not a problem. The prices are really cheap and the food, although basic fare is very good. You need to order before 9.00 pm at night but that has not been a problem. The staff are ever so friendly and the is a bar at the front of the hotel and a SPAR shop next door if you ever need anything.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bigal3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

We were on our way to Donegal when our satnav indicated somewhere to stop and eat. It was just right. The staff were friendly and welcoming and explained the menu to us. The restaurant was comfortably busy with other diners
It was very good value with two courses for £12.95. Everything was cooked fresh to order and we didnt have to wait too long for our food to arrive
A good find and would definitely recommend to fellow travellers

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Service
1  Thank dawnecallender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

No taste at all to the food. Ordered the spicy vegetable stir fry which came on a hot plate that's supposed to sizzle but was lukewarm. It was listed as 'spicy' but has no trace of any spices simply soy sauce & oil. Friend got peppered chicken with tobacco onions that were undercooked and the chicken had no taste. Waiter seemed uninterested and rude. She made up our minds while ordering drinks rather than waiting for my friend to say what they wanted she just gave us the same drinks. Also asked for taco sauce that was clearly listed on the menu but she said they didn't do any & only had 1 type of sauce.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Bronagh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

Went for a meal here and although the food was lovely the dishes and the standard of hygiene of them was disgusting. I was first gave a class that had lipstick stains on it and it was very grubby and asked for it to be changed, same thing happened again, then asked for a straw to which none was brought to the table, at the end of the day I had developed a cold-sore. Shame because the food was nice but lacking clean dishes.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Makensie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews