We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$83
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Hannibal)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$165
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
12
44
25
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
44
25
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshuge bathroomcomfortable roomworked fineroad noisedecent stayolder placeparking lot isair conditionerhotel is locatednon smokingwould stay againmicrowavetruckplugs
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2017

The rooms are clean, parking is limited. Access to the highways is very convenient, however the breakfast area had an odd smell which seemed to be part sweat and part heavily scented candles so we passed on the "free" breakfast.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank gho4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marti P, General Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2017

Thank you for your response! We will definitely be checking the breakfast area to remedy any unpleasant smells.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

Stayed here for overnight trip to area. Clean room and friendly staff. No elevators to upper floor and no pool if you need that. Breakfast was so so. Internet/wifi worked ok. Easy to find but a little hard to cross street if going in that direction for any reason. Lots of restaurants in the immediate area.

Room Tip: no elevators to upper floor.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mschaef1227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marti P, General Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

Stayed here before in 2012 and was pleasantly surprised. It's an older place tucked in the corner of highways 36 and 61. The rooms are very clean and comfortable with micro, fridge and coffee maker. Both the room and bathroom are large and easy to get around in. Biscuits and sausage gravy for breakfast with an extremely helpful staff. All for around 60 bucks making it a great value. There is a mall across the street and It has outside, park in from of your doors. If there was an outdoor pool the place would definitely garner a 5+.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RoadGuys2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marti P, General Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2017

Thank you! I look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great day!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

We felt like the rates were great, the room was clean and the service good. We ate the breakfast and walked away satisfied. It is by the highway so noisy but we ran the air conditioning fan all night and slept well. It was easy access to all the sites we wanted to see. We would stay again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gem D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marti P, General Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2017

Thank you! I look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great day!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

Thanks to Stacy @ check-in who was sweet, smiling & helpful, placing us in a clean & comfortable room. Exterior entrance doors made it so much easier to unload luggage, coolers, etc. Double queen w/fridge/micro & flat screen TV. Lots of channels including TCM :-) Bathroom very clean with huge counter area. Generous supply of towels. Slept well on comfortable beds with nice linens. Loved the easily accessible bedside charging station w/2 plugs & 4 usb ports which enabled us to charge phones, tablet, bluetooth, laptop & CPAP breathing machine without having to pull beds or nightstand away from the wall to hunt down an outlet. Free wifi with full bars of signal and yet it had a tendency to run slow, although at other times sped along nicely so it's probably a provider issue and not the fault of the hotel. The only other downside we experienced was trying to park two Toyota Tundra crew cab trucks in a parking lot designed for compact cars. It was do-able with careful maneuvering. Afterward we noticed an additional parking area across the driveway but always feel our vehicles are safer parked in front of our room. We left out early the next morning & didn't partake of continental. All in all it was a decent room at a great price ~ seems like it is getting harder & harder to find an acceptable room under $100 so this was a real bargain. It is an older property, and nothing fancy but has been well maintained & OK for an overnight. The good DEFINITELY outweighed the not-so-good but ask to see your room first to make sure it will meet your needs.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LINDA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marti P, General Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews