We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
27
24
14
13
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
24
14
13
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basic hotel a ground floor room continental breakfast very nice place to stay would recommend this hotel to anyone room was clean comfortable stay mary jo would definitely stay here again college hallway
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2018

We stayed at the Fulton Country Hearth Inn & Suites in September 2018. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was extremely welcoming from our arrival to our departure. The room was just perfect for our needs.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful the room was very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay again in the future. I enjoyed the indoor pool and the 24 he availability of coffee. I look forward to my next stay

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank bubbaj0193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018

The employees were very accommodating and friendly. They did the best they could with what they had to offer. The interior and rooms were very outdated. The room lighting was very poor. The bedspreads had cigarette burns in them and were very old. The beds were very bouncy. If one person moved a little bit the whole bed shook. The pool was ice cold and the hot tub was not working and didn't look like they were going to fix it. It was boarded up.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Christi_Rhodes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

It’s me again, every time I come I enjoy myself here. The staff is amazing and I just really enjoy talking with staff. They let me know what to go on to get good deals on my stay. Pleasant people for real! Thank u
Skillet160- MWA

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Dawn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

I have been here for 4 days now and my stay has been very quiet and comfortable.The room i have been in is very nice,the bed is very comfortable,the best rest i had in a very long time.The room is clean the staff members make you feel like you are home away from home.It is a very nice quiet,comfortable stay.i would stay longer if i could didnt want to leave,thats how nice my stay was.I would tell anybody this would be the place to stay is was nice,i really enjoyed my stay.THANK YOU FOR MY GREAT COMFORTABLE STAY AND THE STAFF.

Room Tip: I have been here 4 days and its quiet all around
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank VaNessa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews