We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Airport Option”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Residence Inn St. Louis Airport/Earth City
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Earth City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 May 2008

I stayed at the Residence Inn Earth City on the last day of a long road trip. The primary reason for choosing this location was the proximity to the St. Louis Airport and the fact that I had an early morning flight. The Hotel has free shuttle service to the airport along with a buffet breakfast. It offers a great accomdation and a very attractive weekend rate. All in all a good decision for a place to stay when leaving from St. Louis on an early morning flight. I would not hesitate in booking this hotel in the future.

Stayed: May 2008
2  Thank BlueMarlinDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (84)
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn St. Louis Airport/Earth City
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

80 - 84 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2006

Great Rooms! We are family of 5 and stayed in the 2 bedroom/2bathroom with kitchen room. Each bedroom had it's own door for your ulitmate privacy. Wonderful HOT breakfast included. The staff was ultimately nice and accommodating. Will definitely stay again. We attended the St. Louis Ram's football training, great location to stay! McDonald's and MotoMart right next door to hotel within walking distance. Hotel was very CLEAN. Beds were AWESOME plus each bed had 4 pillows!
Great Basketball court for adults and kids to play. Hotel is appears new. Awesome Place!!

From Breese, Illinois

  • Stayed: July 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank gofootball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2006

We had a one bedroom with a kitchen. No oven, however. The room was clean and nice. The indoor pool and hot tub were pretty nice. Excellent hot breakfast. The staff was great, too. I forgot my wireless card and they provided me one for free. The hotel is located in a quiet corporate area.

  • Stayed: January 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C&HP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2005

I love Marriot Residence Inns. When you have a family with 6 kids, it's the best deal for the money! The hotel is new and in a business complex. The staff was nice! The only thing that I didn't care for was that the breakfast, eating area is extremely small for a hotel of this size! But, there is a Mc. Donalds/gas station in the same parking lot if you don't want to wait for breakfast there! Clean pool, nice staff not a bad place to stay, I was traveling with the kids w/o the husband so I felt safe! Will stay there again!

3  Thank sunflower2499
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank woinic08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Earth City
1.1 km away
SpringHill Suites St. Louis Airport/Earth City
1.0 km away
Courtyard St. Louis Airport/Earth City
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Airport West
Holiday Inn Airport West
#2 of 5 in Earth City
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Candlewood Suites St. Louis
1.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Airport - Riverport
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis...
#13 of 17 in Maryland Heights
186 reviews
1.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Riverport St. Louis
Holiday Inn Express Riverport St...
#15 of 17 in Maryland Heights
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn St. Louis Airport/Earth City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn St. Louis Airport/Earth City

Address: 3290 Rider Trl S, Earth City, MO 63045-1527
Region: United States > Missouri > Earth City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Earth City
Price Range: €99 - €169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn St. Louis Airport/Earth City 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Residence Inn St. Louis Airport/Earth City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn St. Louis Airport/Earth City Hotel Earth City
Residence Inn Earth City
Earth City Residence Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing