We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's a Starbucks”
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
Ranked #2 of 3 Coffee & Tea in Clayton
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 July 2018

It's a regular Starbucks experience but I have to say, this is a very, very busy part of town and they do a great job getting everybody in and out considering the traffic they get.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank JCulp2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2017

We went 3 mornings in a row before our business meetings in town and every time we were greeted with happy employees! Coffee was great and staff was engaging. I wish this was my regular Starbucks!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank TECA64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Stopped by for a coffee when visiting the recent art fair in Clayton and the service was fast and the coffee was great.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kevinfU2005JV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

Staff here is not very happy to be alive. Slow and inattentive. Not your typical Starbucks experience. Visited twice in a day. Once there was ONE person working.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Tejasntv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2016

Stopped in for a quick fix of coffee. Nice location. In a nice neighborhood.Service was friendly,easy and quick. Not crowded. The coffee was as expected,hot, tasty and pricey. But as always need to have a good cup of coffee every once in a while. I would recommend this location.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Frisco B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 
Clayton, Saint Louis
Clayton, Saint Louis
 
Clayton, Saint Louis
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing