We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Country Inn of Eureka Springs(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aurora Inn(Aurora)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$218
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wanderoo Lodge(Eureka Springs)
US$71
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
1905 Basin Park Hotel(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
71
14
5
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
71
14
5
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to staystate parkroaring riverfishfire pitnew friendsmotorcycle tripfresh towelshillmotelrvsonsbransongenerationstruckspringcamp
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

We originally booked our family reunion at Blue Water Resort which turned out to be a dirty trailer park "resort". After being recommended by the State Park, we called Roaring River Resort. Syndi and Lon saved our family reunion! They accommodated 21 people on short notice, rearranging rooms to give us the most comfortable stay. The rooms were exceptionally clean, the grounds well kept, and the pool was beautiful and well cared for. Housekeeping service was excellent, providing all your household needs. The owners were very attentive to their guests, ensuring their complete comfort! It was truly a blessing staying at this resort, would highly recommend for all families!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Kimberly J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
syndi c, Owner at Roaring River Resort & Campground, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016

Kimberly, Lon & I are so glad we could accommodate your family. Timing is everything. One family reunion unfortunately had to cancel and another family reunion is saved, and all on the same day. Go figure, must has been fate. Lol We are happy to have met you all and we are looking forward to seeing again in the future. Have a great year!
Syndi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

The rooms are large and comfortable. The beds were the best I've slept on in a hotel. By far the best part of this resort was the friendly service from Lonnie and Syindy. They were very accommodating. It is the closest place to stay from the roaring river. Overall great experience and we will come again.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Adam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
syndi c, Owner at Roaring River Resort & Campground, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016

Adam, We look forward to seeing you in the future ! Happy Fishing!
Lon & Syndi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

We loved staying here! It's a really cute place close to Roaring River State Park. Our room was very nice and clean. The resort is in a wooded area and they have a deck outside. The pool was great and there are grills outside if you want to cook. We had good wifi and we were able to get cell service with the owners help at the office. The owners are very friendly and take great care of their property. My only regret is that we didn't get to stay a few more days there. We would definitely stay there again!

Stayed: June 2016
3  Thank Kim333tx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2016 via mobile

We have been staying here for several years and it seems better than ever! Great location, close to the park. We highly recommend the cabins! Clean and well appointed and the owners and staff are very friendly! We'll definitely be back!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Stacey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016

This year makes 37 years we have been going to Roaring river. 99% of the time we have stayed at Roaring River Resort. Lon and Cindy make the fifth set of owners we have stayed here with, and we are just as pleased with these friends we have made. I call them friends because that is what they are. They have made many improvements in the rooms and in the exterior decor of the motel. I always look forward to the time we spend there, and catching up with the new friends we have made. I just really hope they continue on for many more years. GOOD JOB! Keep up the good work!

Room Tip: We prefer kitchenettes because they have extra room space and refrigerator and microwave and other comforts of home
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Skeetermac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews