We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$110
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pear Tree Inn Cape Girardeau Near the Medical Center(Cape Girardeau)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Girardeau Hotel(Cape Girardeau)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pear Tree Inn Cape Girardeau West(Cape Girardeau)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
140
52
11
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
52
11
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnachosbaked potatohappy hourhot dogsevening foodseparate bedroommixed drinksassistant managerbreakfast and dinnerfree breakfastpull out sofaneeded anythingno exceptionnext morninggreat place to staynew orleanschilli
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2017

I truly enjoy my stay at the Drury Suites in Cape Girardeau. I stay there a few times a year and its very comfortable. The staff is very welcoming and pleasant. I love the Breakfast and Dinner that is offered. If I had to take my family out for breakfast and dinner plus dinner drinks it would break the bank. Staying at Drury it is very affordable.
Great place to gather in the evening for social time with your family or game night. They have the soda bar open as well as fresh popcorn. Can't beat it!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DSwiss1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel was excellent if you were a tired and weary traveler and need a place to stay overnight during a trip. Heading back home North to Wisconsin from a great trip to New Orleans we stopped at the Drury Inn and it was perfect. The hotel room was clean and equipped fully with anything you want. Included in our hotel rate were three drinks in the bar area, really nice dinner options, chicken fingers, pasta, salad bar and even hotdogs and it was very good food and tasted fresh. The price also included breakfast in the morning which was very good, many options hot and fresh. So being tired and getting to this hotel meant we could stay there for dinner enjoy more time and rest in our room and we knew in the morning there was hot food right there and we could get back on the road. I would stay there again any chance I could or any other Drury Inn as I'm sure they all meet that standard.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank saccidy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

Drury Inn Suites is one of the best! This location has spacious one bedroom apartment type feels to them. The beds are really comfortable. The hotel is located in a safe place with lots of eatery options. Drury Inn makes for a great stay in this cute little city.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ebony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017

We stopped in on our way through Cape Girardeau to visit our grandson. We had a nice large clean, quiet room and really enjoyed the evening meal and breakfast service. A highlight of our visit was meeting the breakfast hostess "Rita" who couldn't seem to do enough to make her guests happy. She would stop by to make sure everything was OK and if you had a request she would deliver it to your table. All in all, a very pleasant stay and experience. We will be back

Room Tip: Quiet rooms seem to be on higher floors away from Vending and elevators
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

We were on a weekend get away and family visit. Knowing that we may have some company we decided to stay at the Drury. What a wise choice. The staff was pleasant and helpful, the accommodations were above our expectations and we had a near perfect weekend. The breakfast was excellent, the evening snacks were just right. We will be at the Drury anytime we are back at the Cape.

Room Tip: Any room here is right. There are no bad rooms.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Charles D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews