We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for travelers”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Cape Girardeau
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Cape Girardeau
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel was excellent if you were a tired and weary traveler and need a place to stay overnight during a trip. Heading back home North to Wisconsin from a great trip to New Orleans we stopped at the Drury Inn and it was perfect. The hotel room was clean and equipped fully with anything you want. Included in our hotel rate were three drinks in the bar area, really nice dinner options, chicken fingers, pasta, salad bar and even hotdogs and it was very good food and tasted fresh. The price also included breakfast in the morning which was very good, many options hot and fresh. So being tired and getting to this hotel meant we could stay there for dinner enjoy more time and rest in our room and we knew in the morning there was hot food right there and we could get back on the road. I would stay there again any chance I could or any other Drury Inn as I'm sure they all meet that standard.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank saccidy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (189)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 189 reviews

Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

Drury Inn Suites is one of the best! This location has spacious one bedroom apartment type feels to them. The beds are really comfortable. The hotel is located in a safe place with lots of eatery options. Drury Inn makes for a great stay in this cute little city.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ebony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017

We stopped in on our way through Cape Girardeau to visit our grandson. We had a nice large clean, quiet room and really enjoyed the evening meal and breakfast service. A highlight of our visit was meeting the breakfast hostess "Rita" who couldn't seem to do enough to make her guests happy. She would stop by to make sure everything was OK and if you had a request she would deliver it to your table. All in all, a very pleasant stay and experience. We will be back

Room Tip: Quiet rooms seem to be on higher floors away from Vending and elevators
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

We were on a weekend get away and family visit. Knowing that we may have some company we decided to stay at the Drury. What a wise choice. The staff was pleasant and helpful, the accommodations were above our expectations and we had a near perfect weekend. The breakfast was excellent, the evening snacks were just right. We will be at the Drury anytime we are back at the Cape.

Room Tip: Any room here is right. There are no bad rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Charles D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

Great place to stay! We've stayed there twice and enjoyed our stay both times. Very clean, easy to find, near to restaurants, shopping, etc. The staff has always been wonderful and attended to every need. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank christinamT4279SR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cape Girardeau hotels
0.6 km away
Drury Plaza Hotel Cape Girardeau Conference Center
Drury Plaza Hotel Cape Girardeau...
#7 of 10 in Cape Girardeau
11 reviews
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Cape Girardeau
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Cape Girardeau I-55 East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Auburn Place Hotel & Suites
Auburn Place Hotel & Suites
#4 of 10 in Cape Girardeau
417 reviews
0.1 km away
Pear Tree Inn Cape Girardeau West
1.6 km away
Candlewood Suites Cape Girardeau
Candlewood Suites Cape Girardeau
#8 of 10 in Cape Girardeau
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Cape Girardeau? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Cape Girardeau

Address: 3303 Campster Dr, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701-8472
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Cape Girardeau
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Cape Girardeau
#2 Business Hotel in Cape Girardeau
#3 Family Hotel in Cape Girardeau
Price Range: €99 - €139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Cape Girardeau 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Cape Girardeau reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Suites Cape Girardeau Hotel Cape Girardeau
Drury Hotel Cape Girardeau

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing