We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
143
53
11
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
53
11
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaked potatoevening foodfree drinksseparate bedroombreakfast and dinnerbreakfast ladytacosassistant managerbar nonenext morningadult beveragesdesk clerk was very friendlygreat hotel and staffwhite castlegreat place to stayneeded anythingasked how
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

Drury Inn Suites is one of the best! This location has spacious one bedroom apartment type feels to them. The beds are really comfortable. The hotel is located in a safe place with lots of eatery options. Drury Inn makes for a great stay in this cute little city.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ebony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017

We stopped in on our way through Cape Girardeau to visit our grandson. We had a nice large clean, quiet room and really enjoyed the evening meal and breakfast service. A highlight of our visit was meeting the breakfast hostess "Rita" who couldn't seem to do enough to make her guests happy. She would stop by to make sure everything was OK and if you had a request she would deliver it to your table. All in all, a very pleasant stay and experience. We will be back

Room Tip: Quiet rooms seem to be on higher floors away from Vending and elevators
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

We were on a weekend get away and family visit. Knowing that we may have some company we decided to stay at the Drury. What a wise choice. The staff was pleasant and helpful, the accommodations were above our expectations and we had a near perfect weekend. The breakfast was excellent, the evening snacks were just right. We will be at the Drury anytime we are back at the Cape.

Room Tip: Any room here is right. There are no bad rooms.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Charles D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

Great place to stay! We've stayed there twice and enjoyed our stay both times. Very clean, easy to find, near to restaurants, shopping, etc. The staff has always been wonderful and attended to every need. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank christinamT4279SR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool isn't quite as large as other Drury Inns that I have stayed at and I didn't see one of their pantries where you can buy extras if you forgot something or just wanted a snack.

Overall, 4/5. Would cetainly stay again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank moboley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews