We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Perfect!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Gas fireplace, Queen sleeper sofa, games, videos, CD's, Free Netflix, DirectTV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gas fireplace, Queen sleeper sofa, games, videos, CD's, Free Netflix, DirectTV
Only 3 steps Two large suites each with jetted tubs, washer / dryer, showers, flat screen tvs, direct TV/Netflix
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Gas fireplace, Queen sleeper sofa, games, videos, CD's, Free Netflix, DirectTV
Only 3 steps
Two large suites each with jetted tubs, washer / dryer, showers, flat screen tvs, direct TV/Netflix
Elevated screened in porch near Roark Creek
Open rustic porch and seating
Great room
Serve thru Bar / Seating
Fully stocked kitchen
Kitchen view
Screened in Patio with high quality Weber electric grill
Screened in Patio overlooking forest, Roark creek behind lodge.
Screened in Patio with private forest view.  Roark creek behind lodge.
Suite 1:  King size bed.
Suite 1:  King size bed, flat screen TV (direct TV, free netflix)
Suite 1:  King size bed.
Suite 1:   Master bath with jetted tub, shower.
Suite 1:   Master bath with jetted tub, shower.
Country Club with Pool (Summer only) and tennis, golf, fitness room, full dinning
Silver Dollar City only 10 minutes away!
All decorated for Christmas November and December!
Table Rock Lake only 15-20 minutes away
Silver Dollar City Christmas in November and December
Silver Dollar City Roller Coaster fun
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Branson West, Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SammyC375
1 review
“Absolutely Perfect!!!!”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

First of all the cabin was beautiful and well equipped. And the owner was very friendly and very helpful throughout this whole process. Beautiful area indeed! Thank you for providing us a wonderful stay at your cabin. The view was beautiful from the back porch to enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning. I highly recommend!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grgrychan...
Bloomington, Indiana
1 review
“Great vacation”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The cabin was great and up in hills and away from Branson. The gates were placed really good going in and out of the gated community. 1 before silver dollar city and the 1 after silver dollar city. Yes you are that close. You don't feel the traffic. Good to get out the other gate to go to walmart. The golf course was everything and more. John in the clubhouse bar took care of all my needs. 1 of the pools was shut down do to a flood but no worries because they had one in the clubhouse. Also John the owner of the cabin was a really great guy. If I had any questions he was just a phone call away. Me and my family had a blast for 1 week

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David V
2 reviews
“Great cabin”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This was our second visit to this cabin and we look forward to our next visit. Close to Branson but still private :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherpa376...
1 review
“Great house!”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Enjoyed our visit in this lovely house. Great location.Very nice and well stocked. Quite area
and scenery was lovely.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: easy access to house. very few steps to front door.
Liked least: a little difficult to find.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David V
2 reviews
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We loved the cabin and our time spent. The only problem was we couldn't stay longer. We would definitely recommend to anyone staying in Branson.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing