We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Secluded lake front home with plenty of space for...”
other travellers have booked this property
comfortable living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
comfortable living room
comfortable living room comfortable living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
comfortable living room
comfortable living room
comfortable living room
dining room
dining room
cathedral ceilings
bright open kitchen
bright open kitchen
bright open kitchen
bedroom #1 king
bedroom #2 queen
bedroom #2 queen
bedroom #3 
2 single
sunroom
sunroom
home exterior
car park
deck
back of house
view from home
view of lake from home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson West, Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rebecca W
1 review
“Secluded lake front home with plenty of space for all”
Reviewed 27 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This is a great place with lots of potential. Some renovations going on so several areas seem unfinished BUT everything is in working order and very clean! The secluded location is great if you like your down time to be peaceful and away from the crowd. That being said, hop in the car and you are on the strip in about 8 minutes with everything Branson has to offer. It was a great little vacation and I would stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammie G
Saint Joseph, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Very comfortable”
Reviewed 20 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had a great stay at this rental. The owner provided everything you could need to feel comfortable. It was close to area attractions and very inviting.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2018
We are happy you had a great time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martel R
1 review
“Married”
Reviewed 5 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

It was a great place to stay. We had a great and exciting time we wish we could of have stayed longer. Everything was like home. Thank you Andrew.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachael F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Vacation”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This house was great for our family, 3 adult couples and a newborn. The location was great for access into Branson or Silver Dollar City. The house is very spacious, we did not feel cramped at all. There is a bunk room in the loft that we didn’t need to use as there are 3 bedrooms on the main. The kitchen was stocked with cooking essentials. We brought our boat and had plenty of space to park it under the carport. I would suggest using the table rock lake park marina to launch, as the neighborhood ramp is vary washed out. The only cons was that the air conditioning had very warm and very cool spots. Overall an awesome vacation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2018
Thanks for coming.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosmopoli...
1 review
“Wonderful place to stay!”
Reviewed 23 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This is a great place and while it is close to everything it also lets you avoid a lot of the traffic! The open floor plan of the house makes it bright and cheery and there is plenty of space. The kitchen is equipped with all the basics, if you think it's not there just keep looking through the cabinets and drawers. The keurig coffee maker was nice to have. I had seen a previous review that mentioned it and just brought the k-cups with us. The house is almost at the end of the road and sits next to a forested area in which we saw deer. The walk down to the lake is short and easy. The gas grill on the deck let me make quick work of dinner. I look forward to going back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing