We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Deeelicious!”

Ozark Mountain Pizza
Reserve with OpenTable
Ozark Mountain Pizza is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #4 of 19 Restaurants in Branson West
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: If you're looking for delicious classic pizza and pasta that the whole family will love, come by Branson'sOzark Mountain Pizza.The pizza restaurant's delicious Italian food is prepared using authentic Italian recipes and consists of the freshest ingredients. Ozark Mountain Pizza brings mouthwatering flavor to every meal! Ozark Mountain Pizza makes their pizza dough fresh, daily. They also feature several specialty pizzas and their sensational Bavarian Dessert Pizza to finish off your meal. Here's what else to expect at this pizza restaurant: * Great Selection:Ozark Mountain Pizza's menu has an exciting selection, from classic pizza specials for the family to yummy salads, soups and sandwiches. At this pizza restaurant, there's something for everyone. * Family-Style: You'll always feel welcome at this casual, family-style restaurant, thanks to its friendly, inviting atmosphere.
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

I found another great pizza place! Ozark Mountain Pizza in Branson West. Small, but boy do they put out a great pizza! I had the all meat pizza on original crust. Just enough of everything with very tasty meats on a home made crust... It was superb. And extremely hot coming fresh out of the oven!!! You can call ahead, eat in, carry out or they deliver. They also have sandwiches, salads and a few pasta dishes. I will definitely be going back!

Thank Alicia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie C, Owner at Ozark Mountain Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for your review Alicia. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (119)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 41 of 119 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Great food and great service! They always beat there delivery time and the food is hot and exactly as ordered!

Thank ahamptonfoltz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie C, Owner at Ozark Mountain Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you and are thankful to serve!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

So this place was close to Silver Dollar City and Trip Advisor reviews were fairly good. Ordered 2 pizzas for eating at the restaurant. One was just fine. Not at all outstanding pizza, but what I call decent. The other was totally botched. Wrong crust and bbq sauce instead of tomato sauce on Hawaiian pizza. I couldn’t eat it. Either order taker goofed up or kitchen didn’t read carefully. People next to us also had there order messed up—a whole pizza was left off. The order taker was very apologetic but it just confirmed to me they may have a systemic issue. So my advice is to go here only if you triple check to be sure they have your order right. And then hope they don’t screw it up.

Thank Sweendog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie C, Owner at Ozark Mountain Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Thank you for your feedback. Sorry your order was botched. Our goal is to serve with accuracy and excellence. We missed the mark with you and we are truly sorry. Thank you for helping us to improve. We appreciate you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

The wife and I was staying nearby and stopped by since we found a coupon in one of the Branson ad books. We ordered a Pepperoni Pizza with extra cheese and a macaroni and cheese pizza which was very good. Also got some cheese sticks and order of the cinnamon sticks, bother were good. I would definitely go back next time we are in the area.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie C, Owner at Ozark Mountain Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Thank you for your feedback Shane. We appreciate you and look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

We did not want to leave the motel to get supper. I found this place on trip advisor it had good ratings so we ordered some. The pizza was quite good lots of meat and cheese. The dessert pizza could have used more Bavarian cream on it but it was tasty too. Might order from here again . The delivery was well ahead of schedule.

Thank Kurt R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie C, Owner at Ozark Mountain Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Thank you for your review and feedback Kurt. We appreciate you and look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Ozark Mountain Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing