We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,216)
Filter reviews
1,216 results
Traveller rating
672
315
126
66
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
672
315
126
66
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaddle boatsoasis pooltowel exchangefree kayaksbayside marketsilver dollar cityfree amenitieslakefront condomarina staffinner tubespizza worldpaper towelslake activitieslake viewluxury condostayed in buildingzero entry
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 1,216 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2017

We stayed here while attending the Christmas Festival at Silver Dollar City in November of 2017. You actually turn off onto the same road as the one taking you to Silver Dollar City, but go on by to reach the hotel. The room was great. Included a small microwave, small frig, a few dishes, etc. Be sure to ask for a lake view as not all have them. They have their own little coffee shop with coffee and tea, several pools, putt-putt, and lake activities. One interesting thing is that towels are not replaced. You go to the little "house" and turn in your towels and get new ones. Plenty of room and not noisy.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Becky P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

The property is very close to Silver Dollar City, but just a short drive away from Branson. It is very quiet, well maintained and plenty to do or just be able to relax. The staff are very helpful and the nighttime bonfires are a great way to sit around the campfire with friends and family or make some new ones!

Room Tip: Rooms on the lower level have a lake view and are quiet.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melinda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

We stayed in building E checking in the weekend before Thanksgiving. Our two bedroom unit was clean and spacious. Still Waters Resort is a large facility around 15 minutes away from the crowded streets of town but close enough to enjoy the entertainment there. Our condo seemed older but well kept. We cam planning to cook some of our own meals but kitchen had minimal cookware with no paper towels or even salt/pepper. We will know next time.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank janl881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

We have stayed here in November for several years now. It's our family Christmas visit to Silver Dollar City. We are at a total of 10 now with the 4 grandkids. Always have enjoyed our stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful but not very pushy on the whole tour presentation. Right on the lake, minutes from Silver Dollar City. First time we got the extended 3 bedroom condo. Well worth the Xtra $$ for the added space. 2 kitchens,2 dining rooms, 2 living rooms, 2 balconies and 5 TV's! Had a bonfire and singing and marshmallows and smores Fri and Sat evening. Great secluded resort within minutes of everything in Branson.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Gdaddy62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed in a one bedroom King unit and it was very nice. The room was very spacious, and had wonderful amenities. The jetted tub was huge and very nice. The fireplace took the slight chill out of the air and the view from the room and spacious balcony was very tranquil. The Wi-Fi worked well, the unit had everything we could have wanted.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews