We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Angel Inn by the Strip(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$118
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$63
US$61
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Oaks Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Calm Waters Resort(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
All American Inn & Suites(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
America's Best Campground - Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
9
12
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
12
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdefinitely stay here againgreat locationscreenedgrillelevatorcondounitsstrippool
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2018

the manager was very rude to me, after I complained of wind howling wind through the hole in the door. He refused to fix it and wouldn't offer me another room, very small bathrooms, no freezer in the refrigerator. limited parking,

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Burlingame, Kansas
1
Reviewed 18 March 2018

This resort was nice if you weren't looking for activities on site. The beds were very comfortable and the condo clean and well supplied, we were pleased to find a washer and dryer in the unit. My only complaint is that you could hear most movement from upper level. Enjoyed the big screened in back porch.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

Great location to everything in Branson, very comfortable condos. Only thing is that the condo could of been better stocked with kitchen supplies, compared to many other condos in the area , the kitchen was less stocked than most...
absolutely loved the screened in back porch right on thousand hills golf course, will definitely stay here again but will pack what's missing from kitchen!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jenniferdawnmangrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

The main issue here is the staff. The workers were rude upon arrival, especially the man working at the front desk whom loudly got onto his coworkers and was uninviting to other potential customers. Check-in took 30 minutes due to a computer malfunction, and the worker called us three times within a couple of hours of arrival, with each phone call resulting from the worker being unorganized. A few days later, we called the desk to see if we could get trash taken out since we had a few days left of our stay. The women on the phone told us where the dumpster was rather than tell us that someone could pick it up. To be called a "resort" and tell customers to dump there own trash seemed ridiculous.
The condo was outdated, with an uncomfortable couch and scratchy bed sheets. Both tv's were small and old.
It was a quiet place to stay, but for the expensive price tag to get bad service from staff and no room service, I will not be returning.

Room Tip: Does not offer room service unless you stay seven days or more
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

My family and my sister's family have a tradition of spending the week of Thanksgiving together in Branson. We tried Greens View this year and we were not disappointed. Both condos were very clean and equipped with basics for preparing a traditional holiday meal.

The elevator and luggage carts made it easier to move our groceries and baby gear upstairs.

The weather was mild so we enjoyed the large screened in patio with golf course view.

The units were conveniently located near Tanger, Walmart, Price Chopper, and Christmas Village Shopping.

I would have scored perfect marks but our condo was missing a few minor things (coffee, dish towels, etc) that were stocked in my sister's condo. Luckily, we were prepared.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank 807joyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews