We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“50/50”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
Ranked #22 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
1 review
“50/50”
Reviewed 26 November 2011

We had two rooms on the second floor. One was great, but the other one smelled so bad of mildew due to what looked to be water damage on the ceiling. Other than that the rooms are nice and the staff is nice. Don't leave your car doors or trunk open even to walk around your vehicle. The parking lot is loaded with stray cats that will run to your vehicle and sneak inside looking for food even though we saw piles of cat food being dumped out for them. They really were a pain everytime we went to the car. We watched them get in someones van at one point.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ghstfalcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

632 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    340
    193
    67
    27
    5
See reviews for
330
179
10
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
45 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2011

Stayed here just one night with our 9 yr.old son. Hotel is on the main strip of Branson, Missouri. Can be difficult to get out of the parking lot due to the traffic. However, if you are up to walking...this is a great location. Small room but we never spend time in our room. Small indoor pool but hot tub was out of order. Game room with pool table and a few games. Saw a sauna but did not use it. Large breakfast, due to buses, it was busy but good food. Most rooms had outside entrance and we do prefer inside rooms but don't know if they have inside entrances on any of their rooms. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly. Would stay here again but if you need a large room don't book the one with two double beds. You might ask for a larger room.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JRBilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morrilton, Arkansas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2011

We booked this hotel blind as a special on Hotwire. It was supposed to be a 3 star hotel, and previously when we had booked blind we ended up at the Radisson, so were a bit surprised it ended up as the Best Western (most other sites rate this one at 2.5 stars, not 3). The room was fine for our needs, as we were only staying one night. The room was clean, and I appreciated that it had a mini fridge and microwave (especially useful when you're traveling with a small child). On the negative side, it is a motel and you could hear a lot more noise at night between the cars outside and the people walking around. The layout of the rooms and the parking lot was also not well planned and made it a hassle to get to our room. Additionally, I think it also made it confusing to other guests as on two occassions we had people come knocking on our door by mistake, looking for the room above us. Not a big deal, except one of those times happened to be shortly before midnight. Other than that, the location is right on the strip, which is good for proximitiy to attractions, but not for avoiding traffic.

To end on a positive note, the continental breakfast was good and offered a wide selection.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kristielynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coeur d' Alene, ID
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 October 2011

This is the second time we have stayed at this Best Western and it has always been a pleasant experience, from the friendliness and ease of check in to the day we leave. It is clean, very well maintained and the entire staff is truly friendly and helpful. The only glitch on the trip was entirely my fault, I had left my Kindel in the room when we checked out and didn't miss it for almost a week. When I called the motel they told me they had it at the desk and would mail it out by Priority Mail, in fact the Kindel beat us home. The location is very conveniently located and has everything you need from a Walgreens across the street to a great steak house on the property, plus it is in easy walking distance to shows and other entertainment. There is absolutely no doubt where we will stay the next time we are in Branson.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridgeport, Connecticut
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2011

This was a great location; the staff was great and very welcoming. Our room was clean. The pool was great and also the continental breakfast.

Room Tip: check trip advisor to see what others have to say. It was a help to us.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gail S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
2.2 km away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
1.5 km away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 140 in Branson
816 reviews
3.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 140 in Branson
552 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#6 of 140 in Branson
1,320 reviews
6.9 km away
Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
1.5 km away
Best Western Music Capital Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Center Pointe Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Center Pointe Inn

Property: Best Western Center Pointe Inn
Address: 3215 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Branson
#40 Family Hotel in Branson
#44 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €€
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Center Pointe Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Center Pointe Inn is located in the heart of Branson's entertainment area with theaters, attractions and shopping within walking distance. Located next to the amazing Titanic Museum. Directly across from the Clay Cooper Theater and near Starlite Theater help make this hotel the perfect spot to stay while in Branson. Montana Mike's Steakhouse is also located onsite. The hotel features lots of great amenities. Indoor pool and hot tub, outdoor pool and hot tub, game room, exercise room, gift shop, ticket service, and guest laundry. Enjoy the free hot breakfast that is served daily. The breakfast offers fresh fruit, yogurts, cereals, breads, pastries, juices, milk, coffee, teas, eggs, biscuits with sausage gravy, fresh Belgium waffles and more. We now offer Electric Car Chargers. The hotel offers a variety of room types to suit your style. Choose from doubles, queens or kings. Interior or Exterior corridor rooms. Room amenities include electronic locks, iron/ironing boards, coffee maker, hair dryer, alarm clock radio, flat screen tv with cable/HBO Family movie channel, free local calls, free wireless Internet, refrigerator, and microwave. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Best Western Center Pointe Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Center Pointe Hotel Branson
Best Western Branson
Best Western Center Pointe Inn Branson
Branson Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing