We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pumpkin pie frozen custard”

Andy's Frozen Custard
Ranked #1 of 38 Quick Bites in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Takeout
Description: Andy's Frozen Custard is a quick service frozen dessert business. We are a freestanding restaurant with drive through and walk-up service windows. We sell delicious frozen custard treats. Andy's has a wide variety of treats from simple vanilla or chocolate cones to seasonal favorites like our Pumpkin Pie Concretes and Strawberry Shortcake Sundaes.
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

One of my favorite fall treats, Andy’s didn’t disappoint. Tasted like a slice of pumpkin pie heaven. Delicious pieces of crust sprinkled through out. It’s frozen custard, what’s not to love

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Caligurrl61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,068)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

54 - 58 of 2,068 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2018

Our second visit. Hubby had a cherry sundae and I had a custard with banana and cherries. YUM hardly does it justice but is all I can think of. The over all experience is a throwback to the 1950’s a time when polite service and good quality and value were paramount. Fun, well lite benches out front perfect for a warm night and if the weather was less favorable you could use the drive up.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank wanderswell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

This is a great place for an ice cream great. One of the few places that has old fashioned ice cream sodas. The strawberry is great. All the treats are awesome. Great ice cream.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank CarolH2983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Very tasty. It is relaxing to sit on the benches, which are provided. They also provided cold drinking water to drink.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank VeraB58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

My husband had their banana split, I had the James Brownie. Both were out of this world delicious! Great treat during 90 plus degree weather!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank LisaCollins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Andy's Frozen Custard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing