We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is the place to go on a travel day ~”
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #53 of 412 Restaurants in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

On long travel days a person can get weary. The last thing you need is to eat some so so food or even worse some nasty food!
Cracker Barrel is the answer to being sure your meal is delicious. I will return ~

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank A_V_Wedding_Lady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (895)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 895 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

I decided to grab a bite to eat, it was lunch time but decided to get breakfast. My food was fresh, and tasty. The establishment was clean and the waitress was really nice. I will definitely be back.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Michelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

Had an awesome breakfast. They were busy, but serviced us quickly. Loved shopping in their gift store.
Everyone is so friendly and helpful
Mary from Idaho

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank DayTrip782982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

If you ain't the southern country lovin' cookin' type, then just don't go here. Their green beans are out of sight. We love coming here, being locals, and we come often. All the wait staff knows us. I can recommend their turkey & dressing, biscuits, MaMa's pancake breakfast or just about anything they have on the menu, except the turnip greens (I never developed a taste for them).

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank jamesrudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

Our server, Tina was totally on it, providing excellent service. I had the ribeye which was very good. The restaurant was totally packed and we still got fast and great service. Thanks Tina and the team.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank therock1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing