We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Angel Inn by the Strip(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$56/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Oaks Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Calm Waters Resort(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
All American Inn & Suites(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
America's Best Campground - Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveller rating
117
121
139
66
89
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
117
121
139
66
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini golfping pongnice resortwasher and dryerquiet locationstaff was very friendlyfitness centeroff seasonking bedpansshowsattractionsroomytrafficstrip
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 532 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Loved the location of the facility, very friendly staff and the rooms were excellent. We enjoyed our stay. I would not recommend the restaurant for breakfast. We ordered two omelets and they came out raw in the middle with un melted cheese and cold ham. For $9.00 each you would think it would come with hash browns and toast but it did not. When we talked to the server/cook she just rang up the bill and asked for payment. So we paid the bill, threw away the food and went to a neighboring restaurant and ate. That was the only down side we had.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Susan M S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

The staff, from the front desk, to maintenance, to housekeeping, were all wonderful! Everything is clean & in order - ready when you need it. It is tucked in a beautiful location close to everything in Branson. We had a great time on our vacation & we will definitely be back again!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank josephdb2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

The property is a little dated, but very nice. They are in the process of upgrading the rooms. The room had everything we needed, was clean and neat, and a great location. The staff was very friendly and accommodated our every request. It is not a luxurious resort, but a nice place to stay in Branson. Have already booked a stay for some fiends, as a gift. I would not have done this if I was not pleased with our stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Suzette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon K, General Manager at The Retreat at Foxborough, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Suzette B,

Thank you for your great review. We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having your friends stay! We hope to see you again on a future stay in Branson as well.

Best Regards,

Shannon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Overall, our 3-bed unit was spacious and mostly quiet; good location. Staff was mostly disinterested in any problem, unit was very dirty, bed configurations not as listed on website (a misprint??), stains everywhere.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Carolyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon K, General Manager at The Retreat at Foxborough, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Carolyn,

Our three bedroom units sleep up to 10 people, and while the bed configuration is not listed online through RCI, the unit does sleep 10 people with a king, two queens, and two queen sleeper sofas. We are sorry if there was any confusion about the sleeper sofas. We are aware that that the lightly stained carpeting in that unit does need to be replaced and it is on our to-do list for the off season, however be rest assured that it is on an every two week shampoo schedule to keep it looking the best that we can. We do hope that you consider staying with us again on a future trip to Branson as we would love the opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

We chose this property via RCI. Reviews were iffy, but we decided to stay. Yes, it's an older building, but you can tell they are working to update the place. We had a one bedroom condo on the 3rd floor. Condo was very clean and everything was supplied. My only suggestion to the complex, is to add curtains to the bedroom windows. The outside lights are VERY bright. We had to rig a sheet on the window to cut out some of the light. Onsite restaurant had very limited hours. The place was quiet and off the busy strip.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sue s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon K, General Manager at The Retreat at Foxborough, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Sue,

Thank you for taking the time to review us online. We are aware of the curtain issue, and we are working with the owner to get this in the budget for this season. We hope you come back to see all the improvements we have planned, we would love for you to watch us grow.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews