We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, close to shows & shopping”
Review of Foxborough Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Foxborough Resort
Ranked #99 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Clean room, good furnishings. Located in a quiet area but close to shows & shopping. Be prepared to pay high amenities fee for pretty much nothing (outdoor pool, video rental & mini golf). Would stay again if unable to stay at timeshare locations.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AlisaB276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (438)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

39 - 43 of 438 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2017

Loved the location of the facility, very friendly staff and the rooms were excellent. We enjoyed our stay. I would not recommend the restaurant for breakfast. We ordered two omelets and they came out raw in the middle with un melted cheese and cold ham. For $9.00 each you would think it would come with hash browns and toast but it did not. When we talked to the server/cook she just rang up the bill and asked for payment. So we paid the bill, threw away the food and went to a neighboring restaurant and ate. That was the only down side we had.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Susan M S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

The staff, from the front desk, to maintenance, to housekeeping, were all wonderful! Everything is clean & in order - ready when you need it. It is tucked in a beautiful location close to everything in Branson. We had a great time on our vacation & we will definitely be back again!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank josephdb2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

The property is a little dated, but very nice. They are in the process of upgrading the rooms. The room had everything we needed, was clean and neat, and a great location. The staff was very friendly and accommodated our every request. It is not a luxurious resort, but a nice place to stay in Branson. Have already booked a stay for some fiends, as a gift. I would not have done this if I was not pleased with our stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Suzette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon K, General Manager at Foxborough Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Suzette B,

Thank you for your great review. We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having your friends stay! We hope to see you again on a future stay in Branson as well.

Best Regards,

Shannon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Overall, our 3-bed unit was spacious and mostly quiet; good location. Staff was mostly disinterested in any problem, unit was very dirty, bed configurations not as listed on website (a misprint??), stains everywhere.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Carolyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon K, General Manager at Foxborough Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Carolyn,

Our three bedroom units sleep up to 10 people, and while the bed configuration is not listed online through RCI, the unit does sleep 10 people with a king, two queens, and two queen sleeper sofas. We are sorry if there was any confusion about the sleeper sofas. We are aware that that the lightly stained carpeting in that unit does need to be replaced and it is on our to-do list for the off season, however be rest assured that it is on an every two week shampoo schedule to keep it looking the best that we can. We do hope that you consider staying with us again on a future trip to Branson as we would love the opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.6 km away
Branson Towers Hotel
Branson Towers Hotel
#42 of 133 in Branson
561 reviews
4.2 km away
Stone Castle Hotel & Conference Center
0.4 km away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#8 of 133 in Branson
1,440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12 km away
Westgate Branson Lakes Resort
0.5 km away
Barrington Hotel & Suites
Barrington Hotel & Suites
#48 of 133 in Branson
448 reviews
2.9 km away
Grand Oaks Hotel
Grand Oaks Hotel
#55 of 133 in Branson
576 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Foxborough Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Foxborough Resort

Address: 235 Expressway Ln, Branson, MO 65616-7123 (Formerly Foxborough Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #99 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Price Range: €64 - €123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Foxborough Resort 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Foxborough Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Foxborough Inn And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing