We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice hideaway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Retreat at Foxborough
Ranked #100 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Reviewed 28 August 2017

We had 2 bedrooms, and brought a blow up mattress since we had 5 single adults and one couple. It was noisy at night due to the children above us. Otherwise after one got to sleep it was good sleeping, the beds were clean and comfortable. The kitchen was adequately furnished with things one would need for cooking. We all had an enjoyable time, some walked the trails while others rested or whatever. It was quiet from traffic.

Room Tip: The back hotel building facing towards town to see the lights at night. Also the higher floors would...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank maryhP9968CK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (438)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

57 - 61 of 438 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2017

Foxborough is not a luxury resort, but our condo was clean and met all our needs. I read some bad reviews, but most of them were good. I think the bad reviews may have been from people who stayed in older condos that had not been updated. I checked to make sure we were getting a renovated condo the day before we came. We didn't participate in any of the onsite amenities but they sounded good. We were close to "the strip," but still in a quiet area with beautiful views.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lindallc2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

we were satasfied to have stayed. we enjoyed the pool and the location, we liked seeing the road runner when we were able to find with help from the staff. we enjoyed the golf and the bean bag toss. The outside light shone in the bedroom.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaellM8628ML
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

I would not stay at Foxborough again due to the fact they charge a $ 50 Cleaning fee that none of the other resort I have stayed at in Branson charged. Also when I checked in the man behind the counter was not very friendly. Our Condo was at the bottom of a very steep hill. You had to walk up the hill to the next group of condos to get ice. We did not stay the full 7 days. We left after 4 days.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank karatha_runyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

We stayed for what I would call a long weekend. Our room was clean, we had a multitude of entertainment options available on-site and the location of the accomadations were convenient to anywhere we wanted to go. It was outstanding.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 410madelinen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.6 km away
Branson Towers Hotel
Branson Towers Hotel
#41 of 133 in Branson
564 reviews
3.9 km away
Castle Rock Resort & Waterpark
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 133 in Branson
612 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#8 of 133 in Branson
1,442 reviews
12 km away
Westgate Branson Lakes Resort
1.5 km away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Retreat at Foxborough? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Retreat at Foxborough

Address: 235 Expressway Ln, Branson, MO 65616-7123 (Formerly Foxborough Resort)
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #100 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Price Range: €63 - €144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — The Retreat at Foxborough 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Retreat at Foxborough reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Foxborough Inn And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing