We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ Good food and entertaining”

Shogun Japanese Steak & Sushi
Ranked #83 of 411 Restaurants in Branson
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Groups, Bar Scene
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

My wife and I enjoyed our evening at the grill it will take you about an hour before you complete your meal the food is good the shift who made the food was very entertaining to watch it was enjoyable getting to talk to the others around the table as well. The prices vary from $16 for a one food item up to 32 when you're looking at lobster but we enjoyed it and will return

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank chaplain1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (230)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 230 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2018

Really good food and the chef is very entertaining. We eat at Shoguns couple time while there each summer. Enjoy the steak/fried rice and my son liked the chicken.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tomma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

Wonderful food and service.... We have dined with Shogun about two dozen times over the past 4-5 years and not once, did we receive poor service or bad food. Always awesome!!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Not your typical restaurant, but better. You'll be entertained by your chef and the food is fantastic. Great for the whole family. Take your camera.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank jamesrudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Food and service was great! Went between shows. In and out fast and food was delicious, what more could you ask for. Will be a regular stop on Branson!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Ben C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Shogun Japanese Steak & Sushi also viewed

 

Been to Shogun Japanese Steak & Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing