We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$53
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$63/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$71
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$46
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$51/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$32
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$85
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$55
US$52
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
26
34
28
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
34
28
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancasino hotelsdefinitely stay here againfront desk clerksam's townquick triproom ratehollywooddeltapillowspetsmsacsmoking
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

It's a little shabby, but the breakfast features decent waffles, and biscuits.
No pool. A little smelly because of the cleaning products, but it seems clean. The televisions in the room are old (not flatscreens), but it's fine with kids. Good location and price for hitting the gambling spots; the Hollywood and Sam's Town is 5 minutes by car.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank familytravellerSF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

Quick trip through Memphis, stayed here. Staff was great, hotel was great with our pets. I would stay again. Booked through Expedia. Full breakfast, easy check in, check out. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cindy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016

We stay at Quality/Comfort Suites all across the country. This one doesn't begin to compare to any we've encountered. The building was probably top notch when it was built, but it's deteriorated! The walls are paper thin. I could overhear conversations as I walked down the hall, and parking lot noise was bad. The carpets are worn. The wallpaper is peeling. The grout/caulk is missing in many places. The dresser in our room was so badly chipped! It was clean...as clean as you can get a place that's simply not being well maintained. The staff was...ok. I had to report a barking dog that was left alone, right across the hall from us. The lady at the front desk said she'd see if she could find us another room. I told her I didn't want to have to pack up and move, and couldn't she call the person who the room was assigned to and have THEM come back and either move rooms or stay with their dog so it wasn't disturbing others. She did call him, and he did come right back, but I wasn't happy with her original plan. Breakfast was skimpy. I almost felt bad for taking food, as there wasn't much, and we were the first ones there. Next time we're in Tunica, we'll spend a little more and stay elsewhere...anywhere else!!!!

Room Tip: The walls are paper thin, and the rooms are terribly old. I wouldn't stay here again!
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Vickie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here because it was the only place we could find a room. you have to take your luggage up two flights of stairs located in the lobby area. They put us in a room on the back side of the hotel. We drag our luggage up the stairs, down this long, long creepy hall, get to our room... Key cards won't open the door. All the way back to the lobby and can't find the receptionist. After about ten minutes she comes out, resets our keys, they work this time. The room was clean except the bathroom had a huge black spot on the ceiling and part of the ceiling was hanging slightly and a piece was missing. next time we will make reservations before we go. Lol

Stayed: November 2016
Thank bkre1d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Stayed in Tunica for the King Biscuit Blues Festival and was greeted by friendly staffer Dylan upon arrival. Check-in was quick and Dylan suggested a travel route to the festival. The next day he followed up with our group to see how the festival went. Breakfast was nothing fancy, but it was hot and plenty for everyone. The room was clean, but the shower head and shower curtain rod, could use a makeover. Our friends room had a better shower. We had a non-smoking room but in the evening the corridor smelt like smoke. The smoke smell did not get into our room. For the price of the room, I would not expect much more. I would stay again.

Room Tip: Not all rooms have fridge and microwave, need to request
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lorimey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews