We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and clean, few amenities”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Tunica/Robinsonville
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in Tunica
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Stayed in Tunica for the King Biscuit Blues Festival and was greeted by friendly staffer Dylan upon arrival. Check-in was quick and Dylan suggested a travel route to the festival. The next day he followed up with our group to see how the festival went. Breakfast was nothing fancy, but it was hot and plenty for everyone. The room was clean, but the shower head and shower curtain rod, could use a makeover. Our friends room had a better shower. We had a non-smoking room but in the evening the corridor smelt like smoke. The smoke smell did not get into our room. For the price of the room, I would not expect much more. I would stay again.

Room Tip: Not all rooms have fridge and microwave, need to request
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lorimey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2016

This is an ok place to stay, especially if your budget is a concern. But don't expect an awful lot. The room where we stayed was clean, but a little on the shabby side. The wall paper was peeling in several places, and when we adjusted the tv to been better seen in the room, it is fairly obvious that it hadn't been moved or cleaned around in some time.

On a positive note, it is convenient to local gaming centers and for the money it's not terrible-- but don't expect a whole lot.

Room Tip: Request a 2nd floor room, the ones on the ground or you'll have noise and lights from vehicles.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SABemish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Exercise room equipment is old, old, old. Bgill checked us in and checked us out. She was not very friendly at all. She was unable to apply my rapid rewards points to my account after giving her my number. Couldn't or just wouldn't?

Stayed: September 2016
Thank 1204Mw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

The room was nice, there was an empty water bottle in the floor by the bed when we got there. The website says they have an indoor pool on site but they dont. We were disappointed there was no pool but if we go back we will stay there again.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Rocky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

We were attending a concert at a local casino and needed a place to stay where we could take our dogs. This hotel was great for us and them. Clean and comfortable, good bed and lots of hot water. Well lit area to walk our dogs beside the cotton field. Good breakfast with eggs, sausage, waffles, etc. Very convenient to the casinos.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nassacr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tunica hotels
8.1 km away
Best Western Tunica Resort
0.5 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tunica Resorts
4.1 km away
Fitz Casino and Hotel
Fitz Casino and Hotel
#4 of 19 in Tunica
958 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 km away
Horseshoe Tunica
Horseshoe Tunica
#2 of 19 in Tunica
2,644 reviews
2.2 km away
Hollywood Casino Tunica Hotel
9.9 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Tunica/Robinsonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Tunica/Robinsonville

Address: 2440 Casino Strip Resort Blvd, Tunica, MS 38664-9001
Region: United States > Mississippi > Tunica
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in Tunica
Price Range: €41 - €69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Tunica/Robinsonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Tunica/Robinsonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Tunica/Robinsonville Hotel Tunica Resorts
Tunica Resorts Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing