We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
26
35
28
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
35
28
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews casino hotels room was clean sam's town front desk clerk room rate would stay here again hollywood delta pillows ms ac smoking
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2016

This is an ok place to stay, especially if your budget is a concern. But don't expect an awful lot. The room where we stayed was clean, but a little on the shabby side. The wall paper was peeling in several places, and when we adjusted the tv to been better seen in the room, it is fairly obvious that it hadn't been moved or cleaned around in some time.

On a positive note, it is convenient to local gaming centers and for the money it's not terrible-- but don't expect a whole lot.

Room Tip: Request a 2nd floor room, the ones on the ground or you'll have noise and lights from vehicles.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SABemish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Exercise room equipment is old, old, old. Bgill checked us in and checked us out. She was not very friendly at all. She was unable to apply my rapid rewards points to my account after giving her my number. Couldn't or just wouldn't?

Stayed: September 2016
Thank 1204Mw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

The room was nice, there was an empty water bottle in the floor by the bed when we got there. The website says they have an indoor pool on site but they dont. We were disappointed there was no pool but if we go back we will stay there again.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Rocky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

We were attending a concert at a local casino and needed a place to stay where we could take our dogs. This hotel was great for us and them. Clean and comfortable, good bed and lots of hot water. Well lit area to walk our dogs beside the cotton field. Good breakfast with eggs, sausage, waffles, etc. Very convenient to the casinos.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nassacr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016

You can't beat the price for a weekend stay--at least half the price of casino hotels. Nice lobby, room clean. Roll-in shower---not really---not for me---3" lip at the base--see picture Beds a little stiff, don't like the smaller square bed pillows that Choice has adopted. Breakfast was the average hotel breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belle G, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Dear Susan,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Belle Gill
Front Desk Manager
Quality Inn - Robinsonville
662-363-9996

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews