We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tunica Roadhouse Casino & Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,258)
Filter reviews
1,258 results
Traveller rating
526
356
188
104
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
526
356
188
104
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi tubroad houseslot machinesrooms are greatgift shoptable gamesgold strikeget awaybed was comfortablesmoking roomhorseshoefuncasinogamblingemployeesbuffetwaitress
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,258 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

While visiting a neighboring property we stopped in to the casino at the Roadhouse. The machines are up to date and they offer a variety to choose from. The atmosphere is quiet and low key. The staff is attentive and the drinks were great.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Tujuanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Awesome Experience and so much fun. The DJ was awesome and knew how to get the party started. The wait staff was terrific and the gambling was to fun. It was my sister 60th birthday and we party with Tunica Roadhouse and what fun we had. I would definitely recommend to anyone go and have a great time.

Room Tip: We actually stayed at the Goldstrike but all we did was sleep their Gambled and Party at the Tunica Roadhouse will definitely stay their next time.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank selder2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Whenever we go to Tunica we always stop in at the Roadhouse. It is a little smaller and thus easier to find a machine to use. Not too noisy so you can visit with your family members without having to move to another place.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Kay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms are great and worth the stay. Many games to choose from new and old. And the staff is always welcoming. I enjoy my time with Tunica Roadhouse and I guarantee if you give them a shot you will as well.

Room Tip: Lower your deposits.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank casinogold69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I recall the first time there when there was a sign that said win a horse. There was a pool room up front and bedroom in the rear. Today it’s the best damn fun in town... makes me want to go to Tunica downtown!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews