We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (635)
Filter reviews
635 results
Traveller rating
352
166
66
24
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
352
166
66
24
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great hotel hotel is located restaurants and shopping excellent stay enjoyed my stay memphis southaven memphis airport the hotel staff easy access staff was friendly memphis area business trip would stay again clean rooms great experience indoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 635 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2017

Rooms great. Great location. Communication about issues needing to be resolved needs work. It's been a week since I called and no one from hotel has contacted me about overcharging me. I should have heard from hotel by now. The charges are still present on my card.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank staceyw203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017

This was a very good experience. Great location (in the midst of businesses, retail stores, the interstate and close to Memphis). The staff was very friendly and accommodating (especially Machelle the front desk clerk and David the shuttle driver). The culinary staff provided us with some excellent meals that tasted like they were made with a lot of love. I have already recommended this hotel to friends and family. Thank you for a great experience.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank elizabethbW2888NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Digital check-in was quick and Easy got pick out floor and rooms. Staff was professional and Friendly. They staff was very helpful. The rooms were very nice and up to date. Definitely would stay again.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank michellesO9257NA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2017

The staff at hotel were very helpful and polite. The area that the hotel is located at was very good for me since I needed to be close to the airport. The shuttle service was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Parking was free. Nice perk since I did not need to utilize airport parking.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank cpelts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Great clean affordable hotel close the Memphis. Can't go wrong with Hilton brands. We enjoyed the indoor pool. My only complaint is that breakfast was not included with the stay. Included breakfast would increase the value. The Hotel is in a good area with many restaurants and shopping near by.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Brandon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews