We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel for business groups.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Southaven
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 April 2017

My entire team was well taken care by the excellent staff. AManda Amanda, the Director of Sales went above and beyond to deliver a top notch experience. She even arranged for cupcakes and a card in my room for my birthday! I will definitely be making the Hilton Garden Inn my preferred hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank kathyjmorrison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (595)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

110 - 114 of 595 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2017

Rooms great. Great location. Communication about issues needing to be resolved needs work. It's been a week since I called and no one from hotel has contacted me about overcharging me. I should have heard from hotel by now. The charges are still present on my card.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank staceyw203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017

This was a very good experience. Great location (in the midst of businesses, retail stores, the interstate and close to Memphis). The staff was very friendly and accommodating (especially Machelle the front desk clerk and David the shuttle driver). The culinary staff provided us with some excellent meals that tasted like they were made with a lot of love. I have already recommended this hotel to friends and family. Thank you for a great experience.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank elizabethbW2888NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Digital check-in was quick and Easy got pick out floor and rooms. Staff was professional and Friendly. They staff was very helpful. The rooms were very nice and up to date. Definitely would stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank michellesO9257NA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2017

The staff at hotel were very helpful and polite. The area that the hotel is located at was very good for me since I needed to be close to the airport. The shuttle service was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Parking was free. Nice perk since I did not need to utilize airport parking.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank cpelts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Southaven hotels
1 km away
Holiday Inn Southaven - Central
0.4 km away
Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southaven Central - Memphis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Memphis Southaven
0.9 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Southaven
0.9 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Memphis Southaven
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven

Address: 6671 Towne Center Loop, Southaven, MS 38671-8101
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Southaven
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Southaven
#3 Family Hotel in Southaven
#4 Romantic Hotel in Southaven
Price Range: €85 - €154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven Hotel Southaven
Hilton Garden Inn Southaven
Hilton Southaven
Southaven Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing