We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ Great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard by Marriott Memphis Southaven
Ranked #14 of 17 Hotels in Southaven
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

I always love the Marriott brand. This places location was perfect! Near lots of places to eat, right off the highway and close enough to downtown Memphis and Arkansas to hit all 3 states in 1 trip. If the coffee place had more flexible hours I would've given it 5 stars.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Thea O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (138)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 138 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

There were six of us who stayed here to attend a friend's wedding in the area. The hotel is lovely and in walking distance of restaurants. The rooms are very modern and stylish. There's ample parking and a laundry facility onsite. One thing to note there's no complimentary breakfast. Otherwise it is a good stay!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank fallen2x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

Hotel is close to the freeway. There are lots of fast food places and sit-down restaurants as well as a movie theater close by. If you like barbecue, be sure to try out the BBQ Nachos at the Memphis Barbecue Co.

Hotel is a good value for the area.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lone_Star_59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

Great location! Approximately 10-15 minutes from Beale St. The staff were very friendly, accommodating and professional. Always willing to answer all of our tourist questions and help with directions! Also very clean. I would stay there again and also recommend to others. Wish every place we stay was this good!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DaytonResident
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

Nice all updated newer style Marriott Courtyard. Located near I-55 and has many restaurants within walking distance. Good clean property with friendly staff nice safe location in Southhaven MS. Located next to Baptist hospital.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Southaven hotels
0.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven
1.3 km away
Holiday Inn Southaven - Central
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southaven Central - Memphis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Southaven
0.8 km away
Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Southaven
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard by Marriott Memphis Southaven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard by Marriott Memphis Southaven

Address: 7225 Sleepy Hollow Dr, Southaven, MS 38671-5148
Region: United States > Mississippi > Southaven
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 17 Hotels in Southaven
Price Range: €84 - €142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard by Marriott Memphis Southaven 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We invite you to be our guest at Courtyard by Marriott Southaven. Our Courtyard by Marriott is conveniently located just South of downtown Memphis, Tennessee. Visit world famous Beale Street. Hotel provides complimentary shuttle to/from the Memphis International Airport. Also near Memphis Zoo, Graceland (the former home of Elvis Presley), and just minutes from nearby Snowden Grove Park, Latimer Lake Park. The Tunica casinos are also located within a 20-minute leisurely drive. Our Courtyard by Marriott was designed around the needs of the discriminating business traveler. We feature free high-speed wireless Internet, free copy and fax service, fitness center, and a 24-hour Market for a late night snack,. Enjoy our reasonable priced hot breakfast buffet served daily. Relax and unwind at our indoor pool and spa. At Courtyard, we help you stay productive and allow you to wake up refreshed for your busy day ahead. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Courtyard by Marriott Memphis Southaven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Southaven Hotel Southaven
Courtyard Southaven
Southaven Courtyard
Southaven Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing