We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Old time ”
Review of Dale's

Dale's
Ranked #2 of 156 Restaurants in Southaven
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

If you are looking for an old time restaurant with veggies and dinner specials . This is your place .

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank MrsRRP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (242)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 242 reviews

Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

Wonderful selection to compile a veggie platter. I had squash casserole, fruit salad & carrot salad. I’d drive from the Gulf Coast all the way to Southaven to eat here again!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank moajb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

I have live here my whole life and been eating at Dales for many years. The food and service have always been outstanding. If you are looking for great southern style food then you will not be disappointed at Dales. Most of the waitresses have worked there for years.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank TimmyDjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

Dale’s is a popular restaurant in Southaven with a history that dates back to the early days of the community. I ordered hamburger steak and french fries and the food was tasty and well prepared.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank robertbS1106HC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017

I have eaten at dales several times along with my wife and friends several times.There steaks are great and they also have good ole down home cooking.back in the sixties they were like a drive in where you pulled up and ordered and ate in your car but now they are a dine in carry out full service restaurant.Great place great price.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Charlie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Dale's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing