We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Graduate Oxford(Oxford)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$103
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Oxford(Oxford)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$124
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Oxford(Oxford)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Chancellor's House(Oxford)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hampton Inn Oxford-West(Oxford)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$107
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Castle Hill(Oxford)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$155
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Z(Oxford)(Great Value!)
US$130
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
38
12
3
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
12
3
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop restaurantfire pitroof loungea marriott platinum elite membernice modern hotelole miss campusstaff was friendlywalk in showerpresidential suitenice barfirst floorbed and pillowstop floorlobby barin townexcellent hotelindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

This new hotel has an excellent location and service. The staff is very friendly and will go above expectations to meet your needs. There is a very nice full service on the top floor. Room was quiet and well maintained, even though it was on the first floor.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather M, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Oxford, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear Rick M,



We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. The Green Roof Lounge is a awesome place to dine and we are glad you enjoyed. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Sincerely,
Heather Anders
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed for two nights -- August 22-23. At first glance we were very happy with the room but it didn't take long to realize the room was incredibly humid. Despite running the A/C quite cool, by nightfall everything in the room felt damp. Even paper on a notepad felt damp. It made for an uncomfortable stay. Also, we found the staff to be rather rude -- both the staff at the front desk, and the housekeeping staff who seemed highly offended that we tried to access the swimming pool in the afternoon. We cannot recommend and would not stay again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank CCraig1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather M, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Oxford, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear CCraig1234,

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me about your recent stay at Courtyard Oxford.

While it was disappointing to hear that your stay with us fell short of your expectations, I am grateful I was able to connect with you on through email. Our aim is to provide all guests with an unforgettable hotel experience and your honest feedback is an important part of that process. We sincerely apologize for our shortcomings and will share your feedback with the appropriate hotel team.

We hope you choose to stay with us whenever your travels bring you back to Oxford.

Sincerely,
Heather Anders
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

The Courtyard Oxford is warm, inviting and modern. I found the staff to be very warm and the room very spacious. The Courtyard Oxford has a Starbucks, bar offerings and a rooftop restaurant. With a proximity equidistance of the Square and Ole Miss, this will likely be the hotel of choice for me on any trips back to Oxford.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kendra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather M, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Oxford, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017



Dear Kendra L,



We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Sincerely,
Heather Anders
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

This hotel was perfect location for visiting Ole Miss! You could walk to football games and they have shuttle to the Square. The hotel was basically new. The refrigerator was the smallest I have ever seen! Nice bar and cafe. Great outdoor patio area with fire pit. The rooftop area was amazing, but had no furniture to sit and enjoy.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KMorrowRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

We stayed here in May for a national event, mostly due to it being new and close to the campus. The hotel does a nice job of welcoming guests. It has several areas to socialize outside of the rooms. We were surprised, however, that the hotel fridg was microscopic -- like 2 x 2 feet. We had brought a few food items for the room but ended up using coolers and adding ice all the time. We will probably stay elsewhere next time as it was a big hassle to keep food and water cold.

Room Tip: During school, ask for a room away from the street.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelTeam4985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews