We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel - Excellent Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Horn Lake / Southaven Area
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Horn Lake
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 April 2010

Stayed here one night on our way to New Orleans for a cruise. This hotel is brand new and it shows. Super clean, comfortable, and modern. Beds are beyond comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ejchron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (222)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Horn Lake / Southaven Area
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

218 - 222 of 222 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2010

I really like this hotel. We had a very nice room with big comfy beds and pillows! The bathroom was very nice and clean. I will definitely stay in more LaQuinta hotels now!

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danielle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2009

Cannot say enough about this hotel. My party was traveling with a dog and the great staff at this location assured me that he was welcome (we did pay a small fee but that is to be expected). The rooms were large and well equipped. Personally I was amazed at all of the plugs for my electrical devices (they are everywhere!!). Everything was clean (the bathroom was spotless) and we could not have asked for a more accommodating staff. If ever I am in the area again I will stay at this hotel without hesitation.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gusmom2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2009

Place was clean nice people and everything I needed

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sstanton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2009

All services in this hotel were great! The rooms were superb; the workers friendly and efficient. They accommodated our large traveling parties supremely well. They made the meeting room available to the wedding party throughout the weekend. We were so thrilled to have the space in which to spread out and take care of the many last minute details of a long-distance wedding.
Thanks LaQuinta Inn Horn Lake! Thanks, Pam, for the personal touches.
We appreciate you!
The Labello-Sparks Families

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nickandlish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Horn Lake
0.1 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Memphis Southaven
0.6 km away
Best Western Plus Goodman Inn & Suites
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven
1.5 km away
Holiday Inn Southaven - Central
1.0 km away
Candlewood Suites Memphis - Southaven
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Horn Lake / Southaven Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Horn Lake / Southaven Area

Address: 721 Southwest Dr, Horn Lake, MS 38637-1441
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Horn Lake
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Horn Lake
Price Range: €75 - €116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Horn Lake / Southaven Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Horn Lake / Southaven Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing