We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
31
20
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
20
4
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ring road road noise busy sydney the hotel manager full size fridge business trip value for money door closed melbourne airport would stay again wayne foxtel kitchenette unit motel city
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

We booked this motel due to it being close to Melbourne Airport, was really easy to find, upon check in which was easy we were upgraded to their 3 bedroom townhouse which was fantastic we had originally booked a family suite but was very happy with the upgrade the townhouse had plenty of room for all 5 of us to move and stretch out, it was very clean and we would definitely recommend this place to family and friend we look forward to booking again next time we fly out of Melbourne

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

This will now be my first choice for future Melbourne stays. We were welcomed by a very friendly lady and the check-in process was very quick and easy. The rooms look like they have been recently refurbished with modern fixtures/decor etc. The rooms have foxtel and high speed internet. The executive rooms are great with plenty of space, a microwave and full size fridge.
Thanks for an enjoyable stay!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ScottWooten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

The room was nice I could set up the air com as I wanted, also was quiet and very clean.

The hotel manager was very friendly and helpful especially with a locked luggage of mine and also with ordering and delivering dinner.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CristianaS508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Could not fault our very comfortable refurbished 1 bedroom unit complete with kitchenette and lounge area. Bed was very comfortable, well laundered bed linen, bath towels and ensuite immaculately clean as was the whole unit. Kitchen was equipped with all the appliances and crockery needed for an overnight or longer stay. Good quality soft furnishings throughout. Well located off busy Sydney Road, with easy access to the Airport, the traffic noise from this highway did not in any way, disturbed the peace of our unit! Owners are efficient and friendly who make the effort to ensure their guests enjoy a comfortable stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 548margaretb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

they have hotel rooms, and apartments, parking on site, always clean, very friendly, family run business, nothing is ever a problem there, very accommodating. Nice home cooked breakfast is also available,

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank muzza1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews